Chevron Left
Creating an Interactive Story with Flutter(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Creating an Interactive Story with Flutter 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
별점
152개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long tutorial, you will create your own interactive story app, and learn some of Dart and Flutter basics. Flutter is an open-source and free UI toolkit built on Dart programming language. Dart is a client-optimized programming language for apps on multiple platforms. It is developed by Google and is used to build mobile, desktop, server, and web applications. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

DM
2020년 9월 27일

For starters this may be little complex but the basics of story lining are understood ,and a typical flutter project experience

LJ
2020년 9월 6일

if you're having good understanding of programming and wanted to start flutter this can be the good start.

필터링 기준:

Creating an Interactive Story with Flutter의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rinoj N

2020년 8월 30일

The instructors' accent is confusing. Half of the time, I had to open the caption. But the knowledge gained is somewhat useful. If u have former programming experience (C++ and all), it is quite easy to understand the logic. But then, I couldn't understand the UI part, the widgets and all and he didn't explain it that well.

교육 기관: devatala m

2020년 9월 27일

For starters this may be little complex but the basics of story lining are understood ,and a typical flutter project experience

교육 기관: Lalkrishna J

2020년 9월 7일

if you're having good understanding of programming and wanted to start flutter this can be the good start.

교육 기관: SUMUKHA M

2020년 8월 20일

I had hard time keeping up with the mentor's accent. Teaching is quite convincing and I've understood stuff.

교육 기관: Kripa P

2020년 9월 8일

i had a great understanding on this topic and it was my first online course

교육 기관: Nathan S

2020년 9월 1일

Low quality tutorial. The instructor should get a chance to remake this with (1) more explanation of the general rules of the components, how they play a role in overall design... (2) with code that doesn't necessitate copy and paste in two ways and three places and... (3) with more stability in the audio volume.

I rate the project concept highly. But this course didn't do it justice.

교육 기관: Uday J

2020년 10월 11일

The Rhyme platform is very bad and the accent of the tutor is not understandable.

교육 기관: Patsevko O

2020년 9월 16일

It is just terrible, videos are so bad , you nedd to fix it

교육 기관: Wilton F L

2020년 9월 26일

Much more explanation is needed

교육 기관: Narasimha K V

2020년 9월 8일

Audio is not clear.

교육 기관: Yash V

2020년 8월 4일

This was a good way to understand a new language in a more practical way. Thanks to coursera i was able to learn something useful in very little time, and for making my day more productive.

Love from India.

교육 기관: Looi D

2020년 9월 29일

Very good tutorial for beginners to create a simple flutter application

교육 기관: amirul i

2020년 9월 22일

I enjoy this hands on Flutter Course. I am pleased.

교육 기관: Diego M

2020년 9월 16일

excellent

교육 기관: Suraj K

2020년 9월 11일

this course is too complex to start not beginner friendly. You have to have atleast one programming knowledge.

교육 기관: Sherwin R

2020년 8월 22일

Certificate signature is blank as black

교육 기관: Tan S H

2020년 9월 26일

Is quite good for a pre-learner to get some idea view of how flutter works. But, if they allow them to debug and try with more function, it would be better.

교육 기관: Tharuja S

2020년 10월 17일

Not good for beginners.Need much more explanations.

교육 기관: NAYAN M

2020년 10월 31일

This Project is not enough to crack any nut . Or it did not met my expectations for flutter learning. It was just like a java class(oops) code not android devlopment

교육 기관: Mirko S

2020년 12월 10일

Impossibile to use another screen. Horrible experience.

교육 기관: Lye H F

2020년 10월 11일

Excellent tutorial to get you started on Flutter. Although it is a good introduction, it still takes a lot more effort to understand and learn through the tutorial well. No issue to follow the instructors, but for full benefit, it requires one to google what is shown and learn from other sources to understood. It is definitely a good starting point to kick off your interest in Flutter Development.

교육 기관: Muhammad H l

2020년 8월 31일

Very hard to understand

교육 기관: Atakan B

2020년 11월 27일

nice practice

교육 기관: Yuri N R

2020년 11월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Hafsa S

2021년 2월 22일

So good