Chevron Left
Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn (으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
129개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2020년 10월 27일

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

AH
2020년 9월 21일

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

필터링 기준:

Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn 의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marc P

2020년 9월 26일

Really good tips on growing your LinkedIn presence and network. I loved the tips on optimal days to pos b2b posts on Wednesdays and how to create a hyperlink in posts.

교육 기관: Bebeth B

2020년 10월 28일

Thanks for the very helpful videos. The suggestions and the steps to follow are easy and understandable.

교육 기관: Syed D N

2020년 9월 1일

Some great tips have been shared by Heidi Barker. She is a great instructor

교육 기관: ARIFUDDIN B I

2020년 10월 17일

It is a good course, but my suggestion is please upgrade or improve the audio quality because it was unclear.

교육 기관: Edmundo P G

2020년 12월 26일

conciso y valioso, una guia muy util para nosotros que sabemos algo de linkedin, un muy buen grupo de actividades que serviran como guia para el desarrollo de tu red.

교육 기관: Amna H

2020년 9월 22일

Good for beginners. If you are advanced with LinkedIn all you will receive from this is a certificate.

교육 기관: Michael D

2021년 4월 9일

I am pretty well versed in Linked in, but any added knowledge is a plus. Thank you.

교육 기관: Priska G

2021년 5월 3일

Thankyou about this new knowledge, but I can understood completely..

교육 기관: Elsie M

2021년 2월 21일

Interesante, corto y práctico, justo lo que buscaba

교육 기관: Muhammad G

2021년 3월 24일

Good course for personal branding through LinkedIn

교육 기관: Abdul H

2020년 11월 8일

Very Good course learned alot of new things

교육 기관: Kimber L P T

2020년 10월 31일

Thank you! This is very informative. :)

교육 기관: HARDY C

2020년 9월 20일

Great tips when you're new to LinkedIn

교육 기관: Nuria L

2021년 6월 30일

Muy claro, sencillo y util

교육 기관: DURGESH G

2021년 7월 23일

Great experience

교육 기관: Mohamed O

2020년 10월 7일

Interesting!

교육 기관: Hammad Y

2020년 12월 5일

outstanding

교육 기관: JULIO D R

2021년 4월 11일

Very good.

교육 기관: Francesco P

2021년 7월 16일

cool

교육 기관: PODUGU S C

2020년 9월 28일

good

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 10월 22일

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.

교육 기관: Joy S

2021년 2월 13일

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Nishith R R

2020년 10월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Johanna K

2020년 11월 11일

This information could be learned from a youtube video or a blog post. I don't see a point of having a guided project for this.

교육 기관: Rafael C

2021년 5월 14일

It's good, but less than I expected. Also, the audio is really bad.