Chevron Left
Support Vector Machine Classification in Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Support Vector Machine Classification in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
141개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long guided project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Support Vector Machine algorithm for classification. This type of algorithm classifies output data and makes predictions. The output of this model is a set of visualized scattered plots separated with a straight line. You will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Support Vector Machines and learn to fit, examine, and utilize supervised Classification models using SVM to classify data, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning supervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills, and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Support Vector Machine algorithm, and by the end of this project, you will be able to build your own SVM classification model with amazing visualization. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and classification algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 5월 2일

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.\n\nThumbs up to the instructor.

AG
2020년 6월 16일

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

필터링 기준:

Support Vector Machine Classification in Python의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rohit L

2020년 5월 4일

Course is completely different from the topic

교육 기관: Ammar M

2020년 5월 3일

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.

Thumbs up to the instructor.

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 17일

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

교육 기관: OTOOSAKYI D O

2020년 11월 30일

This project is very much educative from start to finish and it enables a beginner to master some key concepts.

교육 기관: Ramya G R

2020년 6월 8일

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2020년 5월 6일

Nice experience to get acquinted with the algorithm

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 8월 4일

Enjoyed a lot with the course. Good enough.

교육 기관: Vishnu N

2020년 8월 2일

It is good course to get to know about SVM

교육 기관: Shreyas K

2020년 6월 18일

Good for beginners.

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 4일

very useful course

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

2020년 5월 11일

Simple Course

교육 기관: Dr. J V S

2020년 7월 27일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: PAVITHRA B

2020년 9월 8일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 26일

Thank you

교육 기관: Vijayalaxmi

2020년 9월 3일

Nice

교육 기관: p s

2020년 6월 23일

Good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: MR. J T R A

2020년 6월 13일

good

교육 기관: Pratirodh K

2020년 9월 27일

it was a little bit hard to get message, when he did not write the code for visualizing and copied it. My code never get executed even I copied.

교육 기관: Yasir A

2020년 9월 12일

Good Course. But voice of instructor was not clear enough and he was very slow. Overall, I have learned some new things. Thanks Instructor.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 19일

Gave me a good intuition for applying SVM classifier in python as well as visualising predictions, thanks for

guiding me through this.

교육 기관: alekhya b

2020년 5월 17일

It's very good course for beginnes

교육 기관: Pranshu A

2020년 9월 2일

Instructor should not use scikitlearn prebuilt module for svm classification project.

교육 기관: Adarsh K

2020년 5월 12일

Nowhere SVM is used in this project.