Chevron Left
Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
106개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Now more than ever, people need access to data to gain insights and make quick business decisions. Some of the world's top organizations choose Tableau to help teams organize, visualize, and analyze data to drive better results while saving time and reducing costs. Adding Tableau Public to your skillset will put you ahead of the curve in the current job market, aid in professional growth, and yield better business results. 'Tableau Public for project management and beyond' guided project is for anyone who wants to quickly get hands-on experience with the public version of Tableau business intelligence software. If you are preparing for Project Management certification, completing this project will be complementary to your knowledge. By the end of the project, you will have a foundational knowledge of Tableau Public and will learn how to build and analyze charts, create dashboards, and share your data insights online. There are no prerequisites to take this guided project....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Ayman G

2021년 5월 7일

I was not able to finish the project due to invalid password.

교육 기관: Ashish P

2021년 1월 6일

3 starts for the program: Rhyme kept resizing and closing my workspace window, even though I was active in the window. This happened 50 times in an hour, and I had to resize my workspace and rewind the instruction video 50 times and rewatch to catch up.

4 stars for the instructor: She needs to slow the course down slightly and explain what each feature does and what the before and after is so people understand why it is being added and the effect it has. Sometimes it seems that adding things does nothing, so it would help to see what effect adding items does to the Tableau project.

교육 기관: Yanhong L

2020년 11월 26일

The teacher speaks very. From this course, you can not only learn how to use Tableau but also have a preliminary understanding of the project manager's work. It can be said that you can learn 2 skills with 1 lecture. By the way, I like the website teacher recommended. It's well worth taking.

교육 기관: Joshua C

2021년 2월 16일

This is a great intro guided project to Tableau Public! You'll definitely learn a lot as I just have! One suggestion to the instructor: adjust your microphone volume, as it is too low to hear you clearly. I've had to rely on the closed captioning to follow along to your instructions.

교육 기관: Rebecca A

2020년 10월 10일

It was my first time to learn online project for tableau... I was actually wowed with the hands-on... I can easily follow and understand the lesson by following her instruction. Thank You Coursera for making this a very interactive learning to all of us.

교육 기관: Sinali R

2021년 9월 16일

A short course, with a comprehensive background into the Tableau Public software so that anyone can build upon it.

교육 기관: Mateo S S P

2021년 3월 12일

Great instructor. Great tasks. Very usefull course.

교육 기관: Jeyson F

2021년 8월 17일

Es muy buen curso, falta practicas

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 16일

i learned where to get gantt chart

교육 기관: FAUZAN S @ S B S

2020년 12월 17일

Easy to understand and comprehend.

교육 기관: Shivakumar Y

2021년 4월 10일

Awesome Experience

교육 기관: KARMA T

2020년 10월 25일

good for reports

교육 기관: Mohammad T

2021년 5월 31일

Very good

교육 기관: Madhuri D

2021년 10월 6일

-

교육 기관: Ravindra S

2021년 5월 12일

Course is perfectly fine but navigation and preparation for hands on experience need little more guidance and so that one can get 100% out of it.

교육 기관: Sumit K G

2020년 10월 20일

Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond is a very good guided project on Project Management .

교육 기관: Abekah C K

2020년 11월 14일

Very nice and intuitive introduction to Tableau and its demonstrable applications in project management.

교육 기관: Daniel

2021년 2월 25일

Overall very useful guide and good hands-on example

교육 기관: Luis A C F

2021년 1월 14일

Excelente curso introductoria de la herramienta

교육 기관: Mohammad S

2021년 5월 23일

It was great!

교육 기관: Eric J

2020년 10월 31일

This course has room for improvement as indicated by the unanswered discussion questions.

교육 기관: Dhawal J

2021년 5월 30일

N

교육 기관: Raúl M

2021년 3월 26일

explanation is poor. Examples are not that easy to follow. Files provided for the practice are confusing.