Chevron Left
Tables and Forms in HTML(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Tables and Forms in HTML 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
171개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 7월 5일

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
2020년 12월 5일

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Tables and Forms in HTML의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mr. S S S

2020년 7월 6일

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

교육 기관: Christina J B

2020년 12월 6일

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 23일

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

교육 기관: KAMAL T

2020년 9월 6일

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

교육 기관: gadivemula s

2020년 8월 22일

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

교육 기관: David O A

2020년 7월 29일

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

교육 기관: Ulysses D R

2021년 7월 7일

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

교육 기관: Luthfi F I

2020년 10월 1일

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

교육 기관: Ma T H S

2020년 8월 24일

I think this is the best website.

교육 기관: Joy K

2020년 7월 31일

Good project about a single topic

교육 기관: suraj a

2020년 6월 29일

it was very effective course

교육 기관: Mohammed M C

2020년 9월 29일

Good course..i enjoyed it

교육 기관: hadi k

2020년 10월 29일

Interesting and useful

교육 기관: ASIF I K S

2020년 7월 2일

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

교육 기관: Fahim T W I

2020년 7월 13일

Thnaks you!!!!

교육 기관: Mayuri S M

2021년 11월 7일

nice project

교육 기관: Asatullayev D N

2020년 8월 6일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Milan a

2020년 7월 6일

nice project

교육 기관: Pankaj P

2020년 6월 28일

great course

교육 기관: Sercan K

2020년 10월 27일

Great Work

교육 기관: Aniket D

2020년 9월 13일

thank you

교육 기관: Poonam P

2020년 8월 24일

very good

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 9월 14일

great

교육 기관: Naman J

2020년 11월 1일

Nice

교육 기관: Bigendra K

2020년 8월 27일

good