Chevron Left
Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
470개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a neural network model that, after the training, will be able to predict house prices with a high degree of accuracy. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 19일

You should have some basic understanding of Linear Regression and Libraries being used to get complete use of this project. The instructor done a very good job in explaining the things he have done.

UD
2020년 6월 9일

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

필터링 기준:

Predicting House Prices with Regression using TensorFlow의 94개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ashish B

2020년 3월 29일

I am new to Machine Learning. The Course started pretty well. But as it advanced I didn't understand what we were doing. Just kept following the instruction and completed the course but couldn't understand much towarsds the end

교육 기관: Nguyen D T T

2020년 7월 20일

It is too short and just covers the most basic things. It would be better if the instructor makes another project with the same topic to go deeper on how to optimize the model to get a better result.

교육 기관: D H

2020년 5월 25일

Course duration is very short, need more practice to understand the concepts

교육 기관: RASHI G I L S

2020년 5월 21일

concepts wasn't explained much

교육 기관: YOGENDRA P B 1

2020년 6월 21일

This was a good project, if you know python, it can be completed in an hour. My only complain is though, i did not learn how to use TensorFlow as much i wanted to. It just looked like any other ML project.

교육 기관: Divij K J

2020년 7월 4일

Used pre-built packages, did not explain them. Thus, it felt like a shortcut.

교육 기관: ANIL V

2020년 6월 6일

Focus is more on Pandas and very basic machine learning. Not at all focus in explaining tensor flow or any parameters. Instructor is not explaining why he is doing anything.

Not recommended.

교육 기관: EBIKESEYE A

2020년 4월 5일

This was indeed a very good course and my advice to everyone who want go into real estate, you should try this course and you will learn a lot of experience from it . I finally got to finish it and I feel accomplished.

교육 기관: Zac R

2020년 3월 14일

The interactive Rhyme experience using python and tensorflow was seamless and made it easy to follow along with the instruction by entering code. Liked that the course could be completed in under 2 hours.

교육 기관: Aravindhan A

2020년 9월 20일

You should have some basic understanding of Linear Regression and Libraries being used to get complete use of this project. The instructor done a very good job in explaining the things he have done.

교육 기관: UTKARSH D

2020년 6월 10일

Sir is very good in what to deliver to the student in better manner.At the end of project able to know more about various libraries,function which is helpful in various projects related to CS,IT.

교육 기관: Dr. K K

2020년 4월 26일

I am new to world of ML/AI and but have been polynomial regression models for over 2 years in my research. This course was just the right applied exposure I needed in ML regression.

교육 기관: Aparna M

2020년 6월 8일

Though Tensflow is a huge topic, this learn while doing methodology used is just right to get you going. I would recommend that everyone should try the course.

교육 기관: HERNANDO, K (

2021년 2월 12일

The instructor is great. He explains what the functions (most of it) mean and what it does. Will definitely take on another course with this instructor.

교육 기관: Samrat K

2020년 7월 22일

very good course, requesting Amit Yadav for more hand-on courses, one dedicated course for only practice of tensorflow commands and functions

교육 기관: Utku K

2020년 6월 23일

Short, but clear and right to the target, I hope I could find some other GPs for TF tasks other than Regression. Thanks

교육 기관: Mim A

2020년 3월 9일

Super Exciting Hands on Project Training. Everyone who want to learn data science this course is very helpful.

교육 기관: ARUT S S

2020년 4월 6일

really good instructing throughout the course but still needs to know about the back end process explanations.

교육 기관: Kritika M

2020년 5월 30일

It is was an amazing course for beginners for hands on practice. Helped me a lot to develop my skills.

교육 기관: Pranay R

2020년 6월 22일

An excellent guided project for everyone who wants to learn the basics of TensorFlow

교육 기관: Rupa B L

2020년 6월 3일

I loved the ease with which I could go through the course. A practical way to learn.

교육 기관: A G

2020년 8월 8일

Really useful project. Had a first time experience of creating a neural network.!!

교육 기관: Rohit R

2020년 6월 26일

I had so much fun learning through this guided project, so gonna try more of these

교육 기관: Sujeet S

2020년 8월 23일

Really good course for beginners who have some understanding of Neural Networks

교육 기관: Sumit S

2020년 5월 14일

Great Course , By Mr. Amit Yadav . Thank You very much Coursera and Rhyme.