Chevron Left
Terraform Basics: Automate Provisioning of AWS EC2 Instances(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Terraform Basics: Automate Provisioning of AWS EC2 Instances 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
44개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this Guided Project, you will do a quick tour of Terraform, one of the most popular tools used by DevOps teams to automate infrastructure tasks. Terraform's main appeal is that we just declare what our infrastructure should look like, and the tool will decide which actions must be taken to “materialize” that infrastructure. By the end of this project, you will have learnt how to automate your infrastructure with Terraform. This project will also prepare you with hands-on knowledge for automatically provisioning AWS EC2 server instances using Terraform scripts. Please note: You will need an AWS account to complete this course. All the resources used in the course come under free-tier provided by AWS for new users. But you might be charged if you have already used up your free-tier credits....

최상위 리뷰

Z
2021년 1월 5일

Great guided project for those starting out with Terraform and Infrastructure as Code on AWS cloud. The instructional style was well organized. Thanks.

LA
2021년 1월 30일

A great introductory course to terraform with an example to build ec2 instance with a test html page

필터링 기준:

Terraform Basics: Automate Provisioning of AWS EC2 Instances의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Samuel A Y A

2020년 11월 6일

I enjoyed learning the basics honestly

교육 기관: Benjamin S

2020년 10월 26일

Great course, give the basics of Terraform it could have been longer with more use cases.

교육 기관: NAEEM R

2020년 11월 23일

I LEARN IT

교육 기관: Ramez R

2021년 4월 3일

Main.tf file that was core of the course and displayed in the video is different from what is provided to download from github!

교육 기관: zerobyzero 0

2021년 1월 6일

Great guided project for those starting out with Terraform and Infrastructure as Code on AWS cloud. The instructional style was well organized. Thanks.

교육 기관: Lance A

2021년 1월 31일

A great introductory course to terraform with an example to build ec2 instance with a test html page

교육 기관: Tao Z

2021년 4월 4일

Short and sweet!

교육 기관: niroop

2021년 1월 13일

good course

교육 기관: Priscila A B

2021년 2월 16일

Perfect!

교육 기관: Amol C P

2021년 5월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Avinash S

2021년 4월 11일

I was looking for prerequisite in terms of what Terraform is and what it does . I got these with example.

교육 기관: Kachi R V K

2021년 8월 17일

good

교육 기관: Jaakko L

2021년 1월 27일

Very shallow course. Does not cover all the basics properly (eg. variable usage)

교육 기관: William H

2021년 4월 20일

This class was a rip-off, I knew more going into it and the examples in the environment didn't work even though the course was marked as new. The course also had a no-refund policy which is total BS. And after speaking with Coursera reps they still refused the refund even after I explained that from the beginning the course materials were out of date and I was unable to complete the examples. I had to pass the test just to get to the point where I could rate this course one star (I wanted to rate it zero stars, but it wouldn't let me do that either). I would be very careful when taking Coursera courses and read the refund policy ASAP. Also look for comments which in my case were limited as it was a new course. I will never take another Coursera course or recommend to a colleague because of this.