Chevron Left
Testing and Debugging Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Testing and Debugging Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
211개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you have seen any of the news lately, it is not hard to imagine why software bugs cost the economy billions of dollars per year as well as costing lives. The ability to test your code (and other’s code) is probably one of the most important skills to know as a developer. Knowing how to track down and fix bugs is also critical. Testing can mean adding print statements to output data at certain points in a program to visually check it. Testing can also involve developing separate programs to test the functionality of the code itself. In this course, you will create a Python application that implements a new sorting algorithm. You will also create a test to sort the algorithm, and use debugging to find bugs in the code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

PV
2020년 8월 16일

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

DT
2020년 7월 12일

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

필터링 기준:

Testing and Debugging Python의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rout B P

2020년 7월 15일

I am not happy with the project.

교육 기관: Praveen V

2020년 8월 17일

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

교육 기관: Dr. K T

2020년 7월 13일

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

교육 기관: David P

2020년 8월 27일

It's a short but a practical course I really recommend it. I hope a new course soon!!

교육 기관: Edgar C

2021년 3월 20일

I just Wanted to get started and with this course I really did. Very useful.

교육 기관: Amol P

2020년 7월 20일

it was nice session on python and test environment.

교육 기관: Charitha B S

2020년 6월 17일

Awesome and very interesting to learn

교육 기관: Rohit M

2020년 12월 4일

Quick, easy and industry-relevant :D

교육 기관: David C P R

2020년 8월 13일

Simple yet good as a starting point

교육 기관: Gangone R

2020년 7월 4일

very useful course

교육 기관: Hammad Y

2020년 8월 1일

Well done course

교육 기관: Jesus M Z F

2020년 6월 21일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Md. T U B

2020년 8월 10일

excellent

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 23일

Thank you

교육 기관: Md. M

2020년 6월 27일

Great!

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 9월 20일

great

교육 기관: UMRAZ H

2020년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: Tanvir I k

2020년 9월 28일

lovely tutorial.

watch "bubble sort in 2 mintues" video in youtube b4 u watch 3rd vid of this project.

교육 기관: Amir a

2020년 7월 18일

If the course was more long,it will be more beneficial for beginner learner in the field of testing

교육 기관: Prasad G

2020년 7월 25일

just right guided project. Instructor is good.

교육 기관: Soham S

2021년 12월 5일

its helpful

교육 기관: Vinay K

2020년 6월 17일

good good

교육 기관: Zachary P

2021년 9월 14일

Overall short project to explain better testing in python. The course itself needs to be cleaned up a bit by the instructor. David simply has things appear, and does not (on the randint) test show the full line. This is further made worse by not having a large enough screen or the ability to pop out the video or VScode into a second window. Though if all you are doing is following along, I would suggest opening VScode and performing the tests there.

교육 기관: Aayam O

2020년 7월 9일

Helpful for beginner who are trying to learn testing. But bad video player, cannot do side-by-side coding.