Chevron Left
Training and Development with Eduflow(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Training and Development with Eduflow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
78개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will create a training and development course using Eduflow. Eduflow is a free, easy to use course builder that gives you the ability to create an interactive and customizable learning experience. Training and development is an essential part of operating any business. Without the personal and professional growth and advancement of your employees and team, your business will become stagnant. Eduflow makes continuing employee education easy and enjoyable. This project will teach you just how simple it is to create an effective training and development program for your team. Eduflow courses are easy to create, manage, and update. With their wide variety of educational activities, you are sure to meet all of your training and development needs and successfully grow your team’s talents and advance their professional education. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

RR

2021년 5월 3일

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

AB

2020년 11월 26일

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

필터링 기준:

Training and Development with Eduflow의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Bensen A

2020년 12월 26일

Abby's Courses are some of the Best Project Courses I have done in Coursera. Her explanation is easy to follow and she points out all important points and tips. This course is an excellent guide on how to create a Training Course using Eduflow. I highly recommend this and other courses by Abby Saey. All the Best!!!

교육 기관: Rose

2021년 5월 4일

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

교육 기관: Gina P

2022년 1월 26일

great side by side training. you get to apply what you're learning as you're learning it.

교육 기관: Gilang N

2022년 3월 6일

amazing short course, important for use to mastering new application for T&D

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 11월 26일

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2021년 8월 21일

Exposure to Eduflow and Training and Development of the future

교육 기관: Darwin D R J

2021년 8월 27일

Guided project was direct to the point.

교육 기관: Sandra A P

2021년 7월 26일

Love it. I learned about a new tool.

교육 기관: Carol M

2021년 10월 19일

Very easy to follow and informative

교육 기관: Shelly K

2022년 3월 28일

v​ery interesting course

교육 기관: Moin K

2021년 6월 23일

GO FOR IT!!!!

교육 기관: 20R11E0016 G S

2021년 10월 19일

great course

교육 기관: Junaid J

2022년 2월 10일

Excellent

교육 기관: Simran L

2021년 1월 5일

best

교육 기관: Rupali G 2

2021년 8월 2일

it was amazing course to build up your skill on how to design training course. course was insightul

교육 기관: 19K41M0 1

2022년 3월 22일

these was extremely good to learn different knowledge and skills

교육 기관: Athira P

2022년 3월 15일

The course is well-built. However, the course content is something that could be understood just by going through the instructions in the application of Eduflow.

교육 기관: Kimberly R

2022년 3월 30일

I came back to the course to complete my template but was ushered to the quiz. I had not completed my template but the assignment was marked complete. I would have had to start a new one to continue. Sad. I wanted to complete this. I obviously did not know the answers to the quiz. Frustrating.

교육 기관: Jackie M

2021년 7월 4일

Horrible. Did not work. My screen on the left had completely different options than the instructor. Time consuming and frustrating