Chevron Left
Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
115개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a hands-on project on transfer learning for natural language processing with TensorFlow and TF Hub. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to use pre-trained NLP text embedding models from TensorFlow Hub, perform transfer learning to fine-tune models on real-world data, build and evaluate multiple models for text classification with TensorFlow, and visualize model performance metrics with Tensorboard. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AQ
2021년 11월 20일

This is an amazing tutorial for me as I am learning technologies of AI in various techniques. Found this very helpful and clear instruction given by the tutor.

RM
2021년 8월 8일

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

필터링 기준:

Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Jorge G

2021년 2월 25일

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

교육 기관: Icaro d C B

2021년 1월 25일

Good and concise course. You will learn what the course says: How to load models from Tensorhub, see how easy it is to "fine tune" to your own data and watch the results in Tensorboard.

교육 기관: Akmal Q

2021년 11월 21일

This is an amazing tutorial for me as I am learning technologies of AI in various techniques. Found this very helpful and clear instruction given by the tutor.

교육 기관: Rohan M

2021년 8월 9일

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

교육 기관: Thokozile M

2021년 6월 11일

The project is very detailed and hands on and afforded me the platform to grasp transfer learning in NLP.

교육 기관: Sihuan J

2021년 7월 25일

This is definitely a good project for TensorFlow tech learning. The instructor was very inspired.

교육 기관: DEVENDRA S

2021년 6월 28일

Amazing short-time project gives a glimpse of idea about transfer learning using tensor flow hub

교육 기관: DEBOLINA M

2021년 4월 7일

The explanation was really good, and now, I find it so simple to use TF Hub. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Pratik S

2021년 7월 28일

Nice project with indepth learning for NLP using Tensorflow .

교육 기관: Amanda J A

2021년 4월 16일

Very instructive and helpful.

교육 기관: daniel s

2021년 3월 17일

well explained!

교육 기관: Pris A

2021년 11월 27일

I'm satisfied

교육 기관: BOULASSEL A

2020년 10월 6일

thanks

교육 기관: Arisa U

2021년 4월 6일

great

교육 기관: Janmejay B

2020년 10월 1일

Nice project ... Make a tutorial for neural style transfer with different type of GAN...

교육 기관: Tuan A T

2021년 2월 18일

useful course