Chevron Left
NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
300개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 9월 16일

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

YP
2020년 9월 26일

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.\n\nEach and every concept was clearly explained\n\nThank You

필터링 기준:

NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aniruthaan

2020년 7월 26일

Good one for basics ! Download File Not Available

교육 기관: Binh D V

2020년 8월 19일

This guided project is a chance to learn a basic technical skill in data cleaning. I love the explanation for Naive Bayes algorithm.

교육 기관: Aashirbad

2020년 7월 27일

MemoryError: Unable to allocate 9.03 GiB for an array with shape (25569, 47386) and data type int64

Solve the issue

교육 기관: Akshay H

2020년 9월 29일

The course was good. The instructor covered topics pretty well in the beginning part but kinda rushed at the end. The rhyme virtual machine was terrible. It was too laggy and I haven't been able to practice code snippets in it. Had to write code in Jupyter Notebook on my computer.

교육 기관: Ayush G

2020년 9월 25일

rhyme is too annoying, it is too slow. Also, the dataset and code are not provided in the end this is disappointing.

교육 기관: Peter H

2021년 2월 22일

The online tool is a true pain

교육 기관: Leonardo S

2021년 1월 29일

Many bugs, project cannot be downloaded

교육 기관: Jeremy D

2021년 1월 29일

I definitely enjoyed this project. Ryan explained everything very clearly as the content became progressively more complex towards the end of the course. He broke down the code piece by piece so that you could actually understand what every line of code was doing and its importance to the project. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Olivia G

2021년 7월 30일

I​'m a linguistic student who's considering doing several NLP project. I was so daunted by so many lines of codes and those technical terms that I couldn't bring myself to code. But after doing this project I'm not that afraid anymore. Thanks! Look forward to more immediate level NLP projects.

교육 기관: Sharath R

2021년 2월 12일

A good introduction to NLP using sklearn. A lot more could have been done with the data but since the data set is available on Kaggle, one should probably explore it more after this project. Overall, good instruction and project.

교육 기관: Shashi K S

2020년 10월 14일

The course content was very awesome and the way the instructor taught me was really good, it felt like we were sitting face to face. The pipeline was broken down into simpler steps which eventually led to a better understanding.

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 2월 24일

Great guided project. Instructor is very patient explaining the terms and concepts. Enjoyed learning this course. Highly recommend if you would like to learn machine learning using python on how to analyze twitter sentiments.

교육 기관: Kanaparthi J S | A

2020년 8월 20일

This project gives us a good idea about data analysis and if any one is using google co lab and when you are running naive Bayes algorithm and you got out of ram problem then just decrease the size of the data set to 25000

교육 기관: Juan P S G

2020년 7월 19일

El concepto tras este tipo de cursos está demasiado bien. El curso es completo y deja bases para aplicación en proyectos fáciles. Buen curso para empezar a buscar motivación en este tipo de temáticas.

교육 기관: Yomira G P

2020년 7월 8일

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: SUMIT S

2020년 9월 17일

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

교육 기관: YOGESH K P

2020년 9월 27일

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.

Each and every concept was clearly explained

Thank You

교육 기관: Andrei C

2021년 2월 23일

I liked the way the instructor explained how the Naive Bayes classifier works. It was the best explanation I have seen so far

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2021년 3월 4일

Very good project and very good explaination you make difficult things easier to understand thank you Ryan Ahmed

교육 기관: Nevcihan t

2020년 9월 26일

It is really helpfull project that covers almost all steps of sentiment analysis. Thank you.

교육 기관: SHEKHAR S

2020년 8월 23일

This project is really useful and i enjoyed learning many new concepts from this project.

교육 기관: Tanushree P

2020년 9월 16일

Awesome course. The instructor is awesome in explaining all the details very well

교육 기관: Himanshu

2020년 8월 5일

Well explained.

Person with less knowledge can also go for this course.

Thank you

교육 기관: shubhika g

2020년 10월 24일

Great course for beginners. Well explained. And screen split was very handy.

교육 기관: MIHIRKUMAR D

2020년 10월 18일

Very Good Project Course. Learned many things in machine learning and python