Chevron Left
NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
216개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this hands-on project, we will train a Naive Bayes classifier to predict sentiment from thousands of Twitter tweets. This project could be practically used by any company with social media presence to automatically predict customer's sentiment (i.e.: whether their customers are happy or not). The process could be done automatically without having humans manually review thousands of tweets and customer reviews. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 9월 16일

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

YP
2020년 9월 26일

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.\n\nEach and every concept was clearly explained\n\nThank You

필터링 기준:

NLP: Twitter Sentiment Analysis의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aniruthaan

2020년 7월 26일

Good one for basics ! Download File Not Available

교육 기관: Shashi K S

2020년 10월 14일

The course content was very awesome and the way the instructor taught me was really good, it felt like we were sitting face to face. The pipeline was broken down into simpler steps which eventually led to a better understanding.

교육 기관: Jeevan S K

2020년 8월 19일

This project gives us a good idea about data analysis and if any one is using google co lab and when you are running naive Bayes algorithm and you got out of ram problem then just decrease the size of the data set to 25000

교육 기관: Juan P S G

2020년 7월 19일

El concepto tras este tipo de cursos está demasiado bien. El curso es completo y deja bases para aplicación en proyectos fáciles. Buen curso para empezar a buscar motivación en este tipo de temáticas.

교육 기관: Yomira G P

2020년 7월 8일

This was amazing. I started to worried, because I think that train an ML is too complicated but this guided project show me that this is something that anyone need to learn. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Sumit S S

2020년 9월 17일

Overall nicely guided small project. The tutor explained it very well. Please make more such short courses. More concepts from Basic NLP can be covered.

교육 기관: Dương V B

2020년 8월 19일

This guided project is a chance to learn a basic technical skill in data cleaning. I love the explanation for Naive Bayes algorithm.

교육 기관: YOGESH K P

2020년 9월 27일

I would love to do more project under the guidance of the this professor.

Each and every concept was clearly explained

Thank You

교육 기관: Aashirbad

2020년 7월 27일

MemoryError: Unable to allocate 9.03 GiB for an array with shape (25569, 47386) and data type int64

Solve the issue

교육 기관: Nevcihan t

2020년 9월 26일

It is really helpfull project that covers almost all steps of sentiment analysis. Thank you.

교육 기관: SHEKHAR S

2020년 8월 23일

This project is really useful and i enjoyed learning many new concepts from this project.

교육 기관: Tanushree P

2020년 9월 16일

Awesome course. The instructor is awesome in explaining all the details very well

교육 기관: Himanshu

2020년 8월 5일

Well explained.

Person with less knowledge can also go for this course.

Thank you

교육 기관: shubhika g

2020년 10월 24일

Great course for beginners. Well explained. And screen split was very handy.

교육 기관: MIHIRKUMAR D

2020년 10월 18일

Very Good Project Course. Learned many things in machine learning and python

교육 기관: mani

2020년 8월 20일

Excellent tutorial , easy to follow and the mico challenge part is awesome .

교육 기관: Chaitanya K

2020년 8월 8일

Amazing Course especially for a newbie like me. Concepts are well explained.

교육 기관: I W K G S

2020년 8월 6일

Very good, I can understand the basic how to deal with sentiment analysis

교육 기관: MD. M H

2020년 9월 20일

One of the top 10 instructor I have ever seen, excellent experience.

교육 기관: Atmaja R

2020년 11월 5일

Great course! The instructor explains concepts so clearly!!!

교육 기관: Saswata H

2020년 7월 5일

The Guided Project was taught in a simple yet effective way

교육 기관: SOUBHAGYA K

2020년 9월 18일

Fantastic project.Both theory and project are included

교육 기관: vivek d

2020년 7월 22일

So I very much happy with this course.

교육 기관: Binay N

2020년 9월 25일

Nicely organized and well explained.

교육 기관: Jyotin P

2020년 7월 30일

Good one.Particularly for a newbie.