Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
325개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

II
2021년 9월 2일

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

BA
2021년 1월 13일

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.의 74개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bensen A

2021년 1월 14일

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Karen V

2020년 12월 2일

I have been using canva for a long time but I have not yet used this feature to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. Thank you for the clear explanation. I also appreciate some tips and keyboard short cuts that you had shared during the training. I will definitely create a lot of designs to show friends and clients. :-)

교육 기관: IQRARAHIM

2021년 9월 3일

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

교육 기관: Natalia A C W

2021년 3월 1일

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

교육 기관: ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ Θ

2021년 2월 15일

Very good! Short and complete! Thank you!

교육 기관: Kelly S

2021년 8월 21일

Very easy to understand and to follow.

교육 기관: Mary G S

2020년 11월 8일

It is very easy to follow. Thank you !

교육 기관: Rwingo K

2021년 8월 16일

Well detail and simple to understand

교육 기관: Marie C F

2021년 8월 30일

Such a great course! Thanks for all

교육 기관: Veronica L

2021년 8월 22일

I want to thank Ms. Chaitra Deshpande for teaching me how to use Canva to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. I already know some of Canva's features, but learning from this course allowed me to dig deeper into Canva. Also thank you to Coursera for being very helpful in learning by using the application.

교육 기관: Quách T T

2021년 9월 3일

I would like to extend my sincerest thanks to the people who created this project, especially Ms. Chaitra Deshpande. Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages was very helpful to me, I am in the process of learning web design in Canva, this course is like my starting point.

교육 기관: Carolyn M

2021년 5월 1일

This course was an eye-opener into Canva for me; I had only used it to create business cards, flyers and other documents previously. I am now armed with no skills that have set me on the path to discover all that Canva can do. The tutor was clear and concise in her delivery. Thank you!

교육 기관: Carrie N

2021년 10월 2일

Great course. Very easy to understand and follow. I had trouble with my internet buffering in the Cloud Creation, however, I just opened Canva in a different tab and created mine there. That worked much better for me.

교육 기관: LEE, Y

2021년 9월 18일

This course is clearly explained and easy to understand. You'll be able to create a simple website after completing this course. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: G. C

2021년 8월 4일

This guided project is easy to follow. The instructor has explained each step, and where to find the elements required for the project. Thanks.

교육 기관: Archana

2021년 11월 1일

Learner friendly course for absolute beginners.Enjoyed learning and created a model website for my business and self-evaluated

교육 기관: Wednieka D R

2021년 11월 29일

this instructor made it easy to follow and understand the steps to making a desktop and mobile friendly web pages

교육 기관: Isra F

2021년 8월 6일

Thanks a lot Miss Chaitra Deshpande it was an awesome learning experience. You explained things very well.

교육 기관: Carol W A

2020년 12월 5일

Accomplished its goal of a thorough introduction to Canva website publishing.

교육 기관: Jennifer T

2021년 5월 7일

This course is excellent! It's easy to follow and it's clear what to do.

교육 기관: Kaiser A

2021년 8월 6일

it was easy to learn and also fun. the instructions were easy to follow

교육 기관: FLORENCE D S

2021년 11월 1일

​Very easy to follow. The instructions were easy to understand.

교육 기관: Viktoriya F

2021년 12월 6일

Well explained and easy to follow project. Thank you!

교육 기관: Atharva D

2021년 10월 23일

best course to learn how to make website in Canva .

교육 기관: Uno t E

2020년 11월 10일

Highly recommended! I learned new tips and tricks!