Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
443개의 평가
100개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create six social media visuals(Facebook Cover, Facebook Post, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Channel Art, Instagram Post and Twitter Header) for your business. These visuals are shareable across other social media channels. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to create social media visuals from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind and prepare them for publishing. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2021년 3월 16일

Loved it! for me it was new and I was known to some of the tools some how but still it helped me alot. Thank you very much Ms. Chaitra Deshpande.

SB
2021년 3월 18일

Learned how to easily create multiple social media posts from templates and from scratch and how to download or publish directly from Canva.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business의 109개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Samara B

2021년 3월 19일

Learned how to easily create multiple social media posts from templates and from scratch and how to download or publish directly from Canva.

교육 기관: Karina J

2021년 6월 18일

To be honest, I thought that this will be more from creative area not technical one. But still it was very interesting.

교육 기관: U19ME047 C T

2021년 7월 6일

Great project for beginners. Anybody who wants to learn Canva should enroll in this project; everything is explained nicely. It will take only a couple of hours to lay the foundation, and then you will be able to work on Canva. It basically helps you in getting started with Canva, and further, you could explore more on your own. So highly recommended for someone who wants to start using Canva.

교육 기관: Mohammed I A

2021년 3월 17일

Loved it! for me it was new and I was known to some of the tools some how but still it helped me alot. Thank you very much Ms. Chaitra Deshpande.

교육 기관: Amrita O

2021년 7월 21일

The course was up to the point and well planned. It covered all the basic tools of Canva and I am positive that this will help people grow their businesses. This course is especially beneficial for beginners and small businesses since it will teach you everything you need to know. Most importantly, you will learn everything in less than 2 hours. So go get enrolled in this course and get that certificate!

교육 기관: W R

2020년 12월 4일

This course is very useful for design lovers who can Learn & play around with canva dashboard an create beautiful designs for personal or business works.

It taught me many social media visuals. It's really useful and interactive!!!

교육 기관: KHONG Q Y / U

2021년 7월 31일

It's fun and I didn't know that canva can be used to create so many types of posts. Instructor's order and words are easy to understand and follow; I'd so much fun by spending my 2 hours in this guided project~~

교육 기관: Regina V D M R

2021년 10월 1일

e​s un muy buen curso para introducirte en el uso de Canva. Me gusto y me dio ideas para mis siguientes diseños de redes sociales. Gracias Cursera soy fan de los cursos que se imaprten

교육 기관: juliana m m

2020년 12월 30일

I've really enjoyed this course because I was able to follow along and put it into practice. I've been using Canva for quite some time, but this course has taught me some other tricks.

교육 기관: Ni P E S

2021년 9월 13일

I enjoy the Course very much and i got some new knowledge about the tool used. I'm so happy and it's very insightful. Thank you

교육 기관: Nguyễn Y H

2021년 7월 28일

Big thanks to Mrs. Deshpande helping me to improve my design skills, this course is really helpful for my future jobs. Thanks!

교육 기관: Alexandra B

2021년 8월 15일

Super helpful education course that gives an opportunity to understand how easy the platform Canva works! It's fantastic!!!

교육 기관: Tarun K

2021년 4월 22일

The coach is great. The teaching experience is awesome. I learned in an efficient manner without having trouble.Thank you

교육 기관: Diana T

2021년 10월 28일

T​his course is very easy to follow and practical. I enjoyed the pace and knowledge that was provided by the instructor.

교육 기관: Douglas T

2021년 8월 9일

The mentor is simple and objective! I recommend it to everyone who needs to improve their visual arts on social media

교육 기관: Jhenna C C

2021년 3월 27일

The course was very helpful and made me understand how Canva works. The instructor was clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Astrid A

2021년 11월 18일

Is amazing course, it was my first time in Canvas and I enjoyed and I learned new terms about design,

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2021년 8월 24일

In this coure you'll learn the basic knowledge from very scratch.Recommended for Begineers

교육 기관: Miguel D

2021년 7월 23일

Great, short, and simple guide to easily design Facebook posts and YouTube Thumbnails.

교육 기관: UA20CS016

2021년 7월 20일

This was a beginner friendly course .

It helped to Level-up my skills for my career

교육 기관: En-Chi C

2021년 11월 13일

The project is simple yet introduces the important basic skills for using Canva.

교육 기관: Gaurav k

2021년 6월 30일

It's a amazing course to learn a new skills and try different area of interest

교육 기관: Muhammad F A

2021년 10월 15일

Easy, Straight to the point where I want to know about canva for design tool.

교육 기관: Evelyn M

2021년 7월 11일

very good and thank you for the instructor because she explain clearly :)

교육 기관: Orlinda Y

2021년 9월 5일

Easy and straightforward skills for creating visuals for social media