Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
783개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create six social media visuals(Facebook Cover, Facebook Post, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Channel Art, Instagram Post and Twitter Header) for your business. These visuals are shareable across other social media channels. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to create social media visuals from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind and prepare them for publishing. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JS

2022년 2월 21일

Very straightforward and engaging without being complicated. I'm glad I took this course because it helped me learn more about how to use Canva! I'm going to make more of my own projects now.

KP

2022년 3월 13일

Lovely project based course focusing on practical application along side instructor. Would highly recommend to go for this and up your brand visuals.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business의 185개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Samara B

2021년 3월 19일

Learned how to easily create multiple social media posts from templates and from scratch and how to download or publish directly from Canva.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 3월 17일

Loved it! for me it was new and I was known to some of the tools some how but still it helped me alot. Thank you very much Ms. Chaitra Deshpande.

교육 기관: Alexandra B

2021년 8월 15일

Super helpful education course that gives an opportunity to understand how easy the platform Canva works! It's fantastic!!!

교육 기관: Karina J

2021년 6월 18일

To be honest, I thought that this will be more from creative area not technical one. But still it was very interesting.

교육 기관: B-047 C T

2021년 7월 6일

Great project for beginners. Anybody who wants to learn Canva should enroll in this project; everything is explained nicely. It will take only a couple of hours to lay the foundation, and then you will be able to work on Canva. It basically helps you in getting started with Canva, and further, you could explore more on your own. So highly recommended for someone who wants to start using Canva.

교육 기관: Moh. S A A A

2022년 6월 28일

This is very useful as it will teach you how to create 6 social media visuals for your business (Facebook cover, Facebook post, YouTube thumbnail, YouTube channel art, Instagram post, Twitter header). This image can be shared on other social media channels. This course will give you an overview of Canva, how to create visuals for social media from scratch, and how to prepare for publication with business topics in mind.

교육 기관: Amrita

2021년 7월 21일

The course was up to the point and well planned. It covered all the basic tools of Canva and I am positive that this will help people grow their businesses. This course is especially beneficial for beginners and small businesses since it will teach you everything you need to know. Most importantly, you will learn everything in less than 2 hours. So go get enrolled in this course and get that certificate!

교육 기관: Shravan P

2022년 6월 29일

SUPER SORT TERM HIGH LEARNING PROJECT AND CHAITRA MAM AND COURSERA TEAM AND THANKS MY COMPANY VARDHMAN FABRICS INDIA....FOR GIVE ME THIS STATION FOR LEARNING .............I AM VERY HAPPY....

IT WILL HELP ME FOR MY OFFICE PRESENTATION TO MAKE VERY ATTRACTIVE

교육 기관: Jeannie

2022년 2월 4일

I really enjoyed this course because it taught me cool tricks on how to create more cool content! I love that we are able to try alongside the teacher. I reccomend this program for anyone trying to get started on creating social media content.

교육 기관: W R

2020년 12월 4일

This course is very useful for design lovers who can Learn & play around with canva dashboard an create beautiful designs for personal or business works.

It taught me many social media visuals. It's really useful and interactive!!!

교육 기관: KHONG Q Y / U

2021년 7월 31일

It's fun and I didn't know that canva can be used to create so many types of posts. Instructor's order and words are easy to understand and follow; I'd so much fun by spending my 2 hours in this guided project~~

교육 기관: Johadi S

2022년 2월 21일

Very straightforward and engaging without being complicated. I'm glad I took this course because it helped me learn more about how to use Canva! I'm going to make more of my own projects now.

교육 기관: Regina V D M R

2021년 10월 1일

e​s un muy buen curso para introducirte en el uso de Canva. Me gusto y me dio ideas para mis siguientes diseños de redes sociales. Gracias Cursera soy fan de los cursos que se imaprten

교육 기관: juliana m m

2020년 12월 30일

I've really enjoyed this course because I was able to follow along and put it into practice. I've been using Canva for quite some time, but this course has taught me some other tricks.

교육 기관: KIRAN P

2022년 3월 13일

Lovely project based course focusing on practical application along side instructor. Would highly recommend to go for this and up your brand visuals.

교육 기관: Lina

2022년 1월 27일

thanks for the course it was so good and intersting

شكرا على الدوره : الشرح سهل ومبسط وامكانيه التطبيق متاحه ايضا وتعلمت منها الكثير شكرااا

교육 기관: Ni P E S

2021년 9월 13일

I enjoy the Course very much and i got some new knowledge about the tool used. I'm so happy and it's very insightful. Thank you

교육 기관: Nguyễn Y H

2021년 7월 28일

Big thanks to Mrs. Deshpande helping me to improve my design skills, this course is really helpful for my future jobs. Thanks!

교육 기관: Tarun K

2021년 4월 22일

The coach is great. The teaching experience is awesome. I learned in an efficient manner without having trouble.Thank you

교육 기관: Diana T

2021년 10월 28일

T​his course is very easy to follow and practical. I enjoyed the pace and knowledge that was provided by the instructor.

교육 기관: Douglas T

2021년 8월 9일

The mentor is simple and objective! I recommend it to everyone who needs to improve their visual arts on social media

교육 기관: Rine C

2021년 3월 27일

The course was very helpful and made me understand how Canva works. The instructor was clear and easy to follow.

교육 기관: H R

2022년 6월 9일

Finally learned to create Instagram posts, YouTube thumbnails,YouTube channel art and Twitter header.

교육 기관: Astrid A

2021년 11월 18일

Is amazing course, it was my first time in Canvas and I enjoyed and I learned new terms about design,

교육 기관: Diah N

2022년 1월 19일

this project really helped me to learn editing and designing for beginners and easy to understand