Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
716개의 평가
159개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create six social media visuals(Facebook Cover, Facebook Post, YouTube Thumbnail, YouTube Channel Art, Instagram Post and Twitter Header) for your business. These visuals are shareable across other social media channels. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to create social media visuals from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind and prepare them for publishing. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

JS

2022년 2월 21일

Very straightforward and engaging without being complicated. I'm glad I took this course because it helped me learn more about how to use Canva! I'm going to make more of my own projects now.

KP

2022년 3월 13일

Lovely project based course focusing on practical application along side instructor. Would highly recommend to go for this and up your brand visuals.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Visuals for Business의 171개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ahmed S M A

2021년 12월 9일

bdf

교육 기관: Kseniya Y

2021년 8월 4일

-

교육 기관: Misterheri P

2021년 12월 6일

First, really curious what kind of course it is. Then, trying to join, following steps by steps video, Wow.. I enjoyed it much. Finally it's completed smoothly.

The instructor is clearly guided me. The split windows browser with video is really helpful, and I can not leave the screen in idle for 10 minutes.

Perhaps, the problem is my internet connection which sometimes drop, and taking some times to reconnect.

교육 기관: Gloria B

2022년 1월 8일

The information taught was very clear and stuck to the agenda; however, there were some glitches logging in and out of the course between tasks. The Cloud platform locked me out but that issue was resolved. Last I would love to do a "part two" to this course if offered. The instructor was "Excellent".

Gloria B.

교육 기관: Hương H

2021년 9월 19일

I want to say thank you and the program has organized good and useful articles so that readers can grasp the basic knowledge and. I am not a good English speaker, but thanks to her, I feel like lucky. learning it also becomes simpler than the actual example

교육 기관: VINOTH K

2021년 10월 7일

This guided project delivered well and the instructor explain all things related to canva clearly. Thank you for the amazing guided project!

교육 기관: Aadarsh K

2021년 7월 15일

The course content is great

But some projects are too much easy

And instructor seems like she is not experienced with this skill

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 10월 10일

It was a short and informative course which explained everything from scratch. It's very useful for the beginners.

교육 기관: Maryo Z

2021년 12월 19일

the course gained me new skill about how to using can app. i like it

교육 기관: LE T O

2022년 3월 31일

i see this course is very useful who want to know create photos

교육 기관: Havina.C

2021년 7월 26일

Found it very easy to use Canva after completing this Course

교육 기관: Nhat N T

2022년 1월 22일

This course talk about how to use basic Canva. thank you!

교육 기관: Amanda L C

2021년 4월 27일

gostei muito da explicação facil de aprender e entender

교육 기관: 2021 C B H A V

2021년 5월 4일

Es muy útil si no has usado CANVA. Es un tutorial.

교육 기관: Anil V

2022년 1월 19일

good course for an introduction to Canva

교육 기관: Romina G

2021년 9월 7일

d​o the project with every social media

교육 기관: Celestine N

2021년 8월 18일

It was well explained and presented!

교육 기관: Alima M

2020년 11월 21일

just right course for me

교육 기관: fairy s

2022년 1월 10일

very easy to understand

교육 기관: Siddharth P

2021년 3월 6일

great project

교육 기관: José R M G

2021년 3월 22일

Fairly good

교육 기관: Mujtaba H

2022년 1월 22일

good

교육 기관: arga d p

2022년 1월 18일

good

교육 기관: MOHAMMED J

2021년 12월 13일

good