Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
763개의 평가
173개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

D

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs의 173개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joyce Z

Apr 12, 2020

The tool implemented to learn the basics of Canva is amazing. It saves you time and puts you right there hands on the job and you'll learn very very fast. I guess is the best way to learn that I've ever experienced. It was awesome!!!

교육 기관: Aishwarya M

Jun 08, 2020

Canva is an easy-to-use design platform that allows you to create a variety of graphics for your business. Canva has templates for everything from social media images to marketing brochures, flyers to business cards, presentations to web banners, and just about everything in between.

교육 기관: Sophia B

Jul 17, 2020

Very easy if you have a general background of computers already. The instructor is good at going through all the simple steps to create a product. I would say this is not intensive and it's a good start before you begin to create your own social media graphics.

교육 기관: Zeresenay N B

Jun 01, 2020

Easy clean and Clear I like it it's short though, I would Suggest one extra project which is advanced like includes color, blending and shapes I think would be fun and helpful.

But this course is pretty and amazingly relaxing.

교육 기관: Jocelyn P

Jun 25, 2020

It was a very helpful project and I can definitely see the usefulness of Canva for marketing purposes, which I think will be very beneficial for me in the future. Thank you so much for creating this guided project!

교육 기관: Dileep S

May 06, 2020

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

교육 기관: Disha T

May 09, 2020

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

교육 기관: Sona S S

Jun 27, 2020

Through this 10min course I learner how to use Canva to create social media marketing designs. This is really an interesting course who wish to learn graphics in its base learning.

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

교육 기관: SHAISTA J

Jul 16, 2020

hi , i am shaista jameel and my journey of use canva to create social media marketing designs is very excellent.. i am very fortunate to be part of this course...

교육 기관: Anoushka V

Apr 25, 2020

This helped me understand certain hidden features of Canva , which I was not able to discover even after having used this tool for quite a few months.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

Jul 14, 2020

Special thanks to our instructor Stacey Shanklin-Langford for giving us such a wonderful and intersted course. Very useful especially for beginners

교육 기관: Md. A H

Jul 18, 2020

This course absolutely amazing.I have some great idea about social media marketing design by using canva. Thanks coursera project network team.

교육 기관: Heather G

Jul 19, 2020

A very well designed course, taught by someone who clearly has experience in teaching learners. A nice, bite-sized lesson for beginnings.

교육 기관: Md. A B A

May 25, 2020

The course was quite comprehensive and covered all the major features of Canva with very comprehensible instructions and succinct videos.

교육 기관: MANSI A

May 20, 2020

It was a really great project, got to learn about various designs elements of canva, which are pretty useful for social media marketing.

교육 기관: Maissa

Jun 24, 2020

I loved the workshop, this is my first time trying a project on Coursera, this is really a practical way to learn and apply directly!!

교육 기관: Feroze A K

Jun 17, 2020

Great way to start exploring and using Canva. The simple and precise instructions provide you the ease of going through the course

교육 기관: muntasir b

May 27, 2020

I learn something new which will helpful for design anything in digital platform without software and license with extra of cost.

교육 기관: Rose A O

Jul 29, 2020

It's a Five for me, because the instructor teaches so well, and she makes it fun. Plus Canva is great to work with as well.

교육 기관: Raj R

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent Course for beginners to start off with a design for social media marketing by using a very handy tool " Canva "

교육 기관: Akif I

May 22, 2020

It was the fastest, easiest tutorial I have ever finished. Thank you Coursera. I didn't know that Canva can do this much.

교육 기관: Jaime A C I

Jul 09, 2020

Una manera intuitiva y sencilla de crear diseños con esta gran herramienta web. Es super útil y practica

교육 기관: Saketh V

May 25, 2020

It is a good introductory course for learning a potentially powerful image tool and the layout of it.