Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,496개의 평가
372개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a sample social media graphic for business. The graphic is shareable across your business’ social media platforms. You will be able to incorporate the color palette from your business style guide, in order to create brand recognition as part of your social media marketing strategy. This course will include an introduction to Canva, how to determine your canvas size for a social media post, incorporate images specific to your business into a social media post, and prepare a post for your social media channels. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

D
2020년 5월 5일

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

DT
2020년 5월 8일

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

필터링 기준:

Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs의 369개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Joyce Z

2020년 4월 12일

The tool implemented to learn the basics of Canva is amazing. It saves you time and puts you right there hands on the job and you'll learn very very fast. I guess is the best way to learn that I've ever experienced. It was awesome!!!

교육 기관: annwesha s

2020년 7월 11일

It's a very understandable way of learning and I enjoyed the experience. The only issue with this course for me would be operating the rhyme software in order to do the tasks simultaneously since it was very slow and lagged quite often. Apart from that, very insightful for a beginner and would recommend if that problem is fixed.

교육 기관: Rahaf M

2020년 6월 24일

The course was helpful in general, but I didn't like the Rhyme tool since it kept freezing and slowly moving, I've found it much easier and faster to navigate two taps.

The information in the video was pretty easy to follow and navigate in separate tap than use the Rhyme tool.

교육 기관: P S S S N

2020년 7월 24일

please update the course videos. because canva is updated now. it allows you to choose the text animation. and also I think you haven't covered the topic of locking an element by using the lock mode.

교육 기관: Peter S P

2020년 12월 14일

Found the course useful. If you know your way round Canva then this could be a useful refresher.

Some of the Menu's & layouts have changed within the Canva platform compared to the course content. This does not in any way hinder what is being taught but may slightly confuse students who have never been on the Canva platform before. Teacher guides you at about the right pace without needing to rewind the videos to play catch-up.

교육 기관: Francesca S

2021년 2월 28일

I loved this course. I learn how it works canvas in just two hours (because I am not an english native speaker I needed to stop few times). the teacher's explanations are very clear, the project allows you to watch the video, stop it if you missed something, but most important you can practice on the screen at what the teacher is explaining, at the same time.

교육 기관: Ahcene A

2021년 2월 22일

Canva is an easy-to-use design platform that allows you to create a variety of graphics for your business. Canva has templates for everything from social media images to marketing brochures, flyers to business cards, presentations to web banners, and just about everything in between.

Thank you

교육 기관: Aishwarya M

2020년 6월 8일

Canva is an easy-to-use design platform that allows you to create a variety of graphics for your business. Canva has templates for everything from social media images to marketing brochures, flyers to business cards, presentations to web banners, and just about everything in between.

교육 기관: Sophia B

2020년 7월 16일

Very easy if you have a general background of computers already. The instructor is good at going through all the simple steps to create a product. I would say this is not intensive and it's a good start before you begin to create your own social media graphics.

교육 기관: Ma. L M L

2020년 9월 14일

Loved this project based course. Never thought that I could learn something new and useful in just a couple of hours. Stacey is a very good teacher. Hope Coursera continues to offer these free project based courses. Really appreciate it!

교육 기관: Zeresenay N

2020년 6월 1일

Easy clean and Clear I like it it's short though, I would Suggest one extra project which is advanced like includes color, blending and shapes I think would be fun and helpful.

But this course is pretty and amazingly relaxing.

교육 기관: Jocelyn P

2020년 6월 25일

It was a very helpful project and I can definitely see the usefulness of Canva for marketing purposes, which I think will be very beneficial for me in the future. Thank you so much for creating this guided project!

교육 기관: Olesya N

2020년 10월 23일

Excellent course to encourage beginners! Even despite I used Canva earlier i got some new tips. Design and fonts in example are chosen with a delicacy. Congratulations to instructor. Great job! Very inspiring!

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 9월 2일

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

교육 기관: Germán B

2020년 9월 8일

El curso está bueno para lo que es, bastante simple y fácil de hacer, en si Canvas tiene esa versatilidad y facilidad para el usuario de poder crear buen contenido fácilmente, eso es lo mejor!

교육 기관: Dileep S

2020년 5월 6일

Very well presented and explained. One of the best software web tool for designing even though one has no prior designing knowledge. Well Explained by the instructor Stacy Shankin-Langford.

교육 기관: Roxanne R A

2020년 12월 1일

Through the course, I have come to understand more of the technical side of this application or platform, and more so, I have learned to add more value to my outputs. God bless. Thank you!

교육 기관: Disha T

2020년 5월 9일

A perfect course for beginners in the creative field. It has been a wonderful experience to learn and understand with such ease. A big thank you to Ms. Stacey for explaining the course.

교육 기관: Harriette D

2020년 12월 17일

This course "Use Canva to Create Social Media Marketing Designs" was able to help me gain further insight into my Canva design journey. Thank you, Coursera and Stacey the Instructor.

교육 기관: Sona S S

2020년 6월 27일

Through this 10min course I learner how to use Canva to create social media marketing designs. This is really an interesting course who wish to learn graphics in its base learning.

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2020년 11월 17일

This course has really given me the confidence and the courage to do more graphics by myself and likely pursue this career just any skillset that I made. Truly wonderful! :)

교육 기관: Sedly B

2021년 3월 7일

Practical for me because I started the "Canva Journey" on my own, discover this course and this course finished the journey for me and with me... so relieved

Thank You

교육 기관: Khandaker M A

2020년 7월 28일

The course is very informative. The instructor divided the time perfectly on the right segments. Her elaboration was quite good too. I would rate 6 stars if possible

교육 기관: SHAISTA J

2020년 7월 15일

hi , i am shaista jameel and my journey of use canva to create social media marketing designs is very excellent.. i am very fortunate to be part of this course...