Using Collaborate for Version-Control in Unity 2021

제공자:
학습자는 이 안내 프로젝트에서 다음을 수행하게 됩니다.

Commit and revert a project version using Collaborate.

Retrieve individual files from the Collaborate Dashboard.

Use DiffMerge to merge and undo changes inside a Unity file.

1.5 hours
초급
다운로드 필요 없음
분할 화면 동영상
영어
데스크톱 전용

Version-Control is vital in any software-development project. Even when working alone, it's important to be able to retrieve previous version of files or even a previous status of the whole project, in case of corruption or simply making too many bad choices to undo with Ctrl+Z. Unity Collaborate is a free tool that helps manage updates and keep track of file-versions. It's free for teams of up to three people, is integrated in the Unity Editor and has a browser-based Dashboard for a top-level view. In this one-hour, project-based course, you'll learn how to set up and use Collaborate in Unity. You'll activate Collaborate for your project, commit changes, roll back to an earlier project state, revert individual files to earlier versions and even selectively edit inside files to decide which changes to keep or roll back. The guided project will introduce you to the following Unity concepts: - Unity Collaborate - Unity Dashboard - SourceGear DiffMerge

개발할 기술

  • Video-game Development

  • C sharp (C#) Programming Language

  • Unity 3D

  • Unity

  • Application development

단계별 학습

작업 영역이 있는 분할 화면으로 재생되는 동영상에서 강사는 다음을 단계별로 안내합니다.

  1. Introduction and License Activation

  2. Configure Collaborate in your Project

  3. Understanding Collaborate on Unity Dashboard

  4. Make and Commit Changes to a Project

  5. Roll Back Previous Changes

  6. Compare File-Changes with DiffMerge

안내형 프로젝트 진행 방식

작업 영역은 브라우저에 바로 로드되는 클라우드 데스크톱으로, 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다.

분할 화면 동영상에서 강사가 프로젝트를 단계별로 안내해 줍니다.

자주 묻는 질문

안내 프로젝트를 구매하면, 시작에 필요한 파일과 소프트웨어가 포함된 클라우드 데스크톱 작업 영역에 웹 브라우저를 통해 접근할 수 있으며, 주제 전문가의 단계별 동영상 지침 등 프로젝트 완료에 필요한 모든 것이 제공됩니다.

귀하의 작업 영역에는 노트북이나 데스크톱 컴퓨터에 맞게 용량이 지정된 클라우드 데스크톱이 포함되어 있으므로 모바일 기기에서는 안내 프로젝트를 이용할 수 없습니다.

안내 프로젝트 강사는 해당 주제의 전문가로서, 해당 프로젝트 영역이나 도구, 기술에 대한 경험이 풍부하며 전 세계 수백만 명의 학습자와 지식을 적극적으로 공유합니다.

안내 프로젝트에서 생성된 파일은 모두 다운로드하고 보관할 수 있습니다. 클라우드 데스크톱에 접속한 상태에서 '파일 브라우저'를 사용하여 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

안내 프로젝트는 환불이 불가능합니다. 전체 환불 정책 보기

안내 프로젝트에는 재정 지원이 제공되지 않습니다.

안내 프로젝트의 청강은 할 수 없습니다.

페이지 상단에서 이 안내 프로젝트에 대한 경험 수준을 누르면 우선적으로 알아야 하는 지식을 확인할 수 있습니다. 안내 프로젝트의 단계마다 강사가 차례대로 안내해 드립니다.

네, 브라우저를 통해 이용할 수 있는 클라우드 데스크톱에서 안내 프로젝트 완료에 필요한 모든 것을 이용할 수 있습니다.

브라우저의 분할 화면 환경에서 바로 작업을 완료하여 학습할 수 있습니다. 화면 왼쪽에 있는 작업 영역에서 작업을 완료할 수 있습니다. 화면 오른쪽에서는 강사의 단계별 프로젝트 안내를 볼 수 있습니다.