Chevron Left
Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
86개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2021년 3월 6일

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
2021년 7월 15일

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

필터링 기준:

Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: RAVI P

2021년 4월 29일

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 3월 7일

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

교육 기관: Karina

2021년 1월 1일

I like these hands on courses

교육 기관: Novneet K

2021년 7월 16일

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Tran T T

2021년 5월 23일

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

교육 기관: Ben v D

2021년 5월 2일

Really good project. Short and efficient.

교육 기관: MICHELLE L

2021년 7월 14일

amazing! really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Reem H M

2021년 6월 24일

Simple n beautiful!

교육 기관: Ma. T M L

2021년 2월 21일

very helpful

교육 기관: Ei Z

2021년 10월 12일

Good course

교육 기관: Ahmad H

2021년 6월 30일

Excellent

교육 기관: Jalil A

2021년 5월 6일

Excellent

교육 기관: LEE, Y

2021년 10월 23일

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

교육 기관: Rajani K

2021년 4월 16일

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

교육 기관: mahirah m

2021년 4월 8일

can't do