Chevron Left
Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
786개의 평가
147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

NM
2020년 7월 27일

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH
2020년 7월 22일

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

필터링 기준:

Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau의 149개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ernest Q

2020년 6월 7일

This was a very nice, hands-on, light introduction to Tableau. It is short, sweet, and to the point but effective enough to have me confident to learn more and already start putting the basic knowledge to use in other projects.

교육 기관: Maddiboina S K

2020년 6월 11일

After learning the tableau software, I was looking for a hands on project. Fortunately, coursera provided this project with 1 hour duration. Thanks to the professor who taught this with clear explanation.

교육 기관: Chinmay R G

2020년 5월 23일

Excellent course for beginners who are willing to learn Tableau and my request is to provide more such projects so learners like me would love to learn and expand our knowledge.

교육 기관: Amrit B

2020년 6월 8일

A short and sweet hands-on project for beginners in Tableau/BI. Liked the crisp content. The instructor is knowledgeable. I liked every aspect of learning from him! Thanks!

교육 기관: Diana A

2020년 5월 29일

The most relevant and helpful aspect of this short guided project was creating 5 visualizations and adding them to a single dashboard. Explanations were clear.

교육 기관: Michelle K

2020년 6월 5일

Great introductory course to Tableau; easy to understand, extremely hands-on, and helpful step-by-step instructions to make the project lesson run seamlessly.

교육 기관: Анастасия

2020년 5월 27일

Thank you for the course! It was something new for me. I'm going to improve my skills in Tableau in the nearest future and maybe I will use it in my job.

교육 기관: VENKATESH

2020년 5월 17일

Very excellent and concepts well explained. Would be good if few more live examples are taken. Thank you for such knowledge sharing materials.

교육 기관: Shruti M

2020년 6월 9일

its so easy and the best part is you are allowed to follow the steps along with the instructor which makes this course best.

교육 기관: DEBANKSH M

2020년 6월 10일

Good course to know about Tableau when having prior knowledge nil about Tableau, this course will provide a good overview.

교육 기관: prasenjit d

2020년 5월 29일

The course is great for a beginner, gives complete overview of Tableau with hands-on experience.

교육 기관: Mayur S

2020년 6월 9일

Guide was really awesome. But I could not do the particle as Online platform was not loading.

교육 기관: Mukund P

2020년 5월 24일

The Course Content is simple and the Teacher explains the concept in a very easy way.

교육 기관: Arshan D S

2020년 6월 3일

Magic of learning at a dedicated short period of time.!!!Thanks Amit and Coursera!

교육 기관: Nitesh S

2020년 6월 6일

Amit has explained problem very well and very intuitively explained hands on

교육 기관: GOKUL K H

2020년 6월 2일

A good project to go through if you want to know how Tableau works out.

교육 기관: Krishnakumari N

2020년 7월 4일

Easy to understand. The instructor was very knowledgeable and great.

교육 기관: Shyam M C

2020년 5월 31일

Very good course for a beginner. Precise and clear explanation.

교육 기관: Vishal K

2020년 3월 30일

Good Hands-on project with detailed knowledge in a basic level.

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2020년 6월 4일

Very Good material for the starters to gain insight knowledge

교육 기관: Sebastian J

2020년 5월 28일

Really good introduction to tableau, really worth the time.

교육 기관: gonthupuli s b

2020년 6월 6일

This course is very useful for computer science students

교육 기관: Carlos M

2020년 6월 5일

Thank you, this is a very useful intro to tableau

교육 기관: Shaimaa M

2020년 6월 6일

I like the course . It's perfect for beginners:)

교육 기관: Yash M

2020년 4월 19일

Amazing content with good practical Hands onn