Chevron Left
Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
350개의 평가
83개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use Burp Suite Community Edition. This tool helps security professionals and penetration testers assess web application vulnerabilities. This course includes steps on how to configure the proxy between the browser and web application to intercept, view, alter, and forward HTTP requests and responses, and then analyze the results of your modifications. This course will also explain how to use a dictionary list to brute force logins, and how to exploit file upload and SQL injection vulnerabilities....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2020년 6월 10일

This course is helpful to understand basics of burp suite. i helps me to how to configure the proxy, how to scan and penetrate the website. I like to learn more about burp suite.

PG
2020년 7월 23일

Good explantion from the instructor but it was too short and the lab didnt have preinstalled burp application .But it went on good overall in understanding. Thank You..

필터링 기준:

Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite의 83개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kaivan D

2020년 6월 11일

Burpsuite was not installed on the remote PC, I installed it manually. Next, even DVWA was not configured. Kindly watch some youtube videos on Burpsuite rather than doing this course.

교육 기관: Lee T

2020년 6월 12일

The burpsuite was not available in the cloud setting, and I had just enough knowledge to pass the quiz. This could have been better executed.

교육 기관: Víctor G P

2020년 5월 12일

No point on the VM as it has not the Burp Suite installed. Just put videos next time.

Also, very basic introduction to Burp Suite.

교육 기관: JIMENEZ R E P

2020년 6월 1일

The lab was not set up and it was impossible to test what the instructor perform on his video.

교육 기관: Pradeep R

2020년 5월 14일

its too basic

교육 기관: Moumita B

2020년 6월 11일

The cloud computer was not ready to use.there was no required software was installed as per declaration.and after one hour it has been ended.Totally disappointed with coursera's word.

교육 기관: Sayan R

2020년 5월 10일

This is great course for absolute beginner to get idea about webapp testing

교육 기관: Igmar I

2020년 7월 18일

The virtual machine on Rhyme had nothing relevant installed at all (besides Microsoft Windows and Mozilla Firefox). I had to install Burp Suite, XAMPP, DVWA, and FoxyProxy all by myself. Also there were files missing for the Exploit File Upload (ReverseShell.php) and Dictionary Attack (rockyou.txt) exercises. Additionally OWASP Mutillidae II was also missing, but I didn't bother to install it. I also had a problem where my browser could not connect to the Rhyme virtual machine at all. I solved this problem by switching my browser from Chrome to Edge. I am disappointed that there was no convenient and comfortable way to contact any customer support. A Web Chat customer support functionality should be essential. The course itself was very basic and did not contain vital explanations to the subject. Although this course is far from expensive I sadly have to tell that this was not money well spent.

교육 기관: Alec M

2020년 7월 6일

Nothing worked on the interactive section; burp suite wasn't installed and no instructions on how to do so and then none of the claimed test websites were installed or running, making it more of a video lecture than an interactive "guided" project.

교육 기관: ABHIJITH.V.S

2020년 6월 26일

Could not work with the cloud desktop. I couldn't open DWVA in the first place.

교육 기관: ADESH S R

2020년 6월 11일

This course is helpful to understand basics of burp suite. i helps me to how to configure the proxy, how to scan and penetrate the website. I like to learn more about burp suite.

교육 기관: Purvash P G

2020년 7월 24일

Good explantion from the instructor but it was too short and the lab didnt have preinstalled burp application .But it went on good overall in understanding. Thank You..

교육 기관: Sachin

2020년 6월 30일

I love coursera but this project is not good for learning because cloud desktop not working properly and there is lack of resources inside cloud

교육 기관: Xamay A

2020년 12월 26일

I have been learning Web Application Security Testing with Burp Suite it has been a great experience.

교육 기관: Swaraj R G

2020년 6월 28일

It was amazing Guided Project, from this project I learned lot of new and hands on skills!!

교육 기관: Ritesh S R

2020년 8월 4일

Its was awesome. Just try to expand the course with more examples and more practice.

교육 기관: Mohan A

2020년 6월 1일

Gives Foundational knowledge with well delivered instructions and explanations

교육 기관: Musiime H

2020년 5월 14일

Helpful on how SQL can be used to attack a website though it was brief

교육 기관: Bryan E C

2020년 10월 27일

Clear instructions and easy to understand explanations.

교육 기관: Gagangeet K

2021년 3월 26일

Topics nicely explained. Really helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: BHAVYA J

2020년 7월 26일

Excellent course for beginners in burpsuite

교육 기관: Werner H

2020년 6월 4일

Great introduction to an interesting tool.

교육 기관: shubhashri t

2020년 7월 3일

Excellent hands on session on burps suite

교육 기관: Simran, S

2020년 7월 16일

easy to understand.very comfortable.

교육 기관: Wilson C S S

2020년 6월 8일

Excellent course, congratulations!