Chevron Left
Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
187개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

H

Jul 14, 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

MA

Jun 17, 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

필터링 기준:

Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: kpdrona

May 02, 2020

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

교육 기관: DuminduDTK

May 04, 2020

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

교육 기관: Faizan A

May 11, 2020

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

교육 기관: Rafey B H

Jun 30, 2020

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

교육 기관: yekshith b

Apr 30, 2020

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

교육 기관: ARUNA K

May 17, 2020

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

교육 기관: Deepak S

May 09, 2020

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

교육 기관: Hasini A

Jul 14, 2020

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

교육 기관: Mahendra A

Jun 17, 2020

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

교육 기관: Tanuj S

May 19, 2020

good and a very short course

교육 기관: MEDIDA V N

Jun 03, 2020

Awesome course by Coursera

교육 기관: palabatla j

May 07, 2020

good to learn this course

교육 기관: zareensiddique

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent instructor

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jun 04, 2020

Good For Beginners

교육 기관: chandan

Aug 01, 2020

great !!!

교육 기관: Md. A R

Aug 05, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Vishal J

Jul 03, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Reynaldo P G

Sep 13, 2020

It is good for starters, but I think for the tool we fall a little short.

교육 기관: Shivanandha

May 20, 2020

This gives all the required bases for OWASP ZAP tool needed.

교육 기관: Sahil K

Jul 08, 2020

its good but not much

교육 기관: Unmesha B

Aug 06, 2020

good course

교육 기관: kamlesh y

Jun 14, 2020

ok

교육 기관: Josh M

May 30, 2020

The exercise environment was not configured correctly to follow along with the videos. I might as well have watched this on YouTube instead. The content of the video was good though.

교육 기관: Orkhan B

Jun 21, 2020

I wonder if this course will continue or the only material included on week 1

교육 기관: Deep R

Aug 24, 2020

Rhyme causes problem to start multillidae ......however the tutorial is good