Chevron Left
Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
256개의 평가

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of how to use OWASP Zed Attack Proxy (ZAP). This tool greatly aids security professionals and penetration testers to discover vulnerabilities within web applications. You will learn how to perform a basic web app vulnerability scan, analyze the results, and generate a report of those results. This course includes steps on how to configure the browser proxy to passively scan web requests and responses by simply exploring websites. This course will also include how to use dictionary lists to find files and folders on a web server, and how to spider crawl websites to find all the links and URLs. Finally, the end of the course gives a brief overview of how to intercept, view, modify, and forward web requests that occur between the browser and web application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

H

2020년 7월 13일

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

AM

2022년 5월 12일

Explore me more to acquire entirely different knowledge of what I thought I know

필터링 기준:

Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: kp d

2020년 5월 2일

the owaspzap shows connection failed error when i try to attack it and i tried to get info from you but i think there should be a fix for it to be provided cause i felt many other students got the same error as well sir

교육 기관: dasun k

2020년 5월 4일

Complete waste of time. if you are paying this is not worth it.

교육 기관: ARUNA K

2020년 5월 17일

Not able to do hands-on practice and explore the tool. Getting always error of failure from Rhyme.

교육 기관: Faizan A

2020년 5월 11일

Too much poor learning, waste of time.

교육 기관: Rafey B H

2020년 6월 30일

The course I believe was a bit easy and not intermediate plus Rhyme refused connections to the mutilliadae server

교육 기관: yekshith b

2020년 4월 30일

the course was great , but the some doubts remains. please specify how this can be setup on a personal computer (not rhyme). because it brings up many errors. And to use other proxies.thank you.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2020년 5월 9일

The hands on approach did not really work out. Though the technology learned here is very useful.

교육 기관: Vitalii A

2020년 11월 28일

You will get much more information just reading a documentation about the OWASP ZAP.

The teacher do not explain anything what happens during the course and the purpose of the actions you performed doesn't make any sense. Press this button, press that button, here we have the result and now we can save it as PDF. Wow, sounds good. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Zachary K

2022년 5월 8일

Course was very basic on using the tool. This is more of a "getting started" video just scratching the surface a few features. Do not pay for this course, check YouTube or find another course.

교육 기관: Rashid A

2021년 3월 17일

Very basic course, someone can easily find these information on YouTube, not recommended.

교육 기관: Ruta L

2020년 10월 28일

Too short, poor course, waste of time.

교육 기관: Hasini A

2020년 7월 14일

The information is very helpful. I got basic knowledge to continue learning OWASP ZAP.

교육 기관: Abubakar I M

2022년 5월 13일

Explore me more to acquire entirely different knowledge of what I thought I know

교육 기관: Mahendra A

2020년 6월 17일

As a beginner it was very helpful to me. Iam able to learn quickly as well.

교육 기관: Alejo G O

2020년 10월 17일

Nice course to have a initial comprension about this awesome tool.

교육 기관: A V G S

2020년 10월 8일

The topic was bang on target. Easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Mamoona N

2022년 1월 16일

This course is excellent to start journey as pen Tester.

교육 기관: Lucien P

2020년 10월 28일

I love very bit of this course

교육 기관: tanuj s

2020년 5월 19일

good and a very short course

교육 기관: MEDIDA V N

2020년 6월 3일

Awesome course by Coursera

교육 기관: palabatla j

2020년 5월 7일

good to learn this course

교육 기관: zareensiddique

2020년 6월 2일

Excellent instructor

교육 기관: Рахмонов Ш

2020년 9월 22일

good project thanks

교육 기관: Ashar M

2020년 6월 4일

Good For Beginners

교육 기관: Mini M

2021년 7월 15일

great learning !!