Chevron Left
Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,450개의 평가
365개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

최상위 리뷰

DR

2020년 9월 2일

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

MS

2021년 6월 24일

Best learning platform to grow more and more. The best part is we have to give exams to clear its certification criteria so with skills we get a valid certificate with proper examination

필터링 기준:

Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business의 372개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Charles K

2021년 2월 10일

If I could give it ZERO stars, I would. The "project" space NEVER matches the Instructor's screen. NOTHING is the same. The project needs to be updated to actually reflect the current WordPress site. This is the WORST online "class" or "project" I've ever taken, including some of the crud offered on StackSocial as "instruction."

This one class has wasted over three hours of my life and proven to me that Coursera isn't worth paying for.

교육 기관: Mark M

2021년 5월 19일

This is my first bad review - this course is totally outdated, I could not complete it because the new WordPress is a lot different. Unfortunately, the free course on YouTube by Tyler Moore was much better.

교육 기관: Julie J

2021년 6월 15일

Not current with updated version of Word Press. Can be a little confusing, especially if never used before.

교육 기관: Rathmalgodage J U S

2020년 6월 20일

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

교육 기관: Shakeel R K

2020년 4월 29일

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

교육 기관: Partheepan

2020년 4월 25일

Very Useful

교육 기관: Janet L

2021년 7월 13일

I couldn't do course. My sandbox screen did not match instructors and it was too frustrating.

교육 기관: Anthony C

2021년 10월 1일

I​t doesn’t follow the current version of WordPress and is therefore completely useless.

교육 기관: Sol E

2022년 1월 2일

Not very good. The working pages do not match the video presentation.

교육 기관: Ekta S V

2020년 6월 1일

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

교육 기관: Hasitha K

2020년 10월 30일

This is well designed course and well organize with hands-on experience. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly help me to start up with blog post. I would like to say thank you to the Coursera for their new platform.

교육 기관: Donna R

2020년 9월 3일

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

교육 기관: Marcia S

2020년 12월 5일

A very excellent guided project that introduces beginners to WordPress. Well written and guide you through the process form start to completion where you then launch your blog.

교육 기관: MAKWANA A D

2020년 6월 8일

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

교육 기관: Sri l V

2020년 4월 25일

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

교육 기관: Белкин М И

2021년 10월 31일

The demonstration tool used by the teacher for visual explanation is not completely alligned with the tool the student uses for practice - one of them is either an older or newer version. But it's still possible to somehow navigate through the course

교육 기관: Ana S S

2021년 11월 2일

Is good for beginners,but i suggest an update on the course due to the changes made on the wordpress website

교육 기관: veena s

2021년 1월 14일

No additional info provided. Whatever is told is all available on WP tutorials. Does not tell anything on optimization of a blog, which makes to whole purpose of having a blog for business worthless. The guided screen was slow and not responsive at times. The same can be achieved by opening WP in another screen or monitor...very disappointed in this course.

교육 기관: Lunal K

2021년 5월 30일

Trying guided project for first time.

Instructor in video says to log in with Google. The special cloud workspace to do the project disables/blocks the Google login option. Tried to go Settings per the Wordpress site's suggestion to disable the block but don't have administrative privileges. Guided project dead in the water before even starting!!!!!

교육 기관: Xyza T V

2020년 9월 29일

The Rhyme Desktop was a little bit too slow. It also show a different version of wordpress compared to the speaker's version. I wouldn't recommend this to my friends as this was too confusing even with the Guided video.

교육 기관: Veronica A

2020년 10월 31일

I would recommend this course to anyone whom is interested in learning about the steps for setting up a blog page using WordPress. The instructor is very informative, concise, clear, and thorough using step by step explanations. I definitely plan on completing a course with this instructor in the near future.

교육 기관: Panna D

2020년 8월 2일

This Course taught me all the basic need to create Site a for my blog. Instructor: Stacey Shanklin- Langford, did a well job for covering most of the important part in this course for the beginner level. Look forward to extent my knowledge with this course. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Augusto F K L

2020년 7월 11일

Is a good course. Despite the teacher is a little slow sometimes, and the tool used is slow and uncomfortable, it could be better. The content and the explanation of the project is good, and helped me a lot with my own development and the development of that skill. I recommend for everyone!

교육 기관: Mildred E M

2020년 9월 29일

A very helpful course for beginners and not-beginners alike as it reviews the fundamentals. Afterwards, the learner can navigate Wordpress and create her or his blog with confidence. Creativity comes out more with knowledge and confidence in Wordpress.

교육 기관: Carla V M

2021년 4월 27일

Curso muy completo para aquellos que estan empezando y no saben como desenvolverse en el mundo de WordPress, la instructora es muy explicita explicando paso a paso cada herramienta a lo largo de las actividades, definifitvamente lo recomiendo.