Chevron Left
Working with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Working with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
65개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this guided project, you will learn about working with Google's BigQuery which is allows easily work with and query massive datasets without worrying about time wasting or having the right infrastructure to analyze that data quickly. You will learn how to use big query to collect your data, query it with SQL and even do quick visualizations on it....

최상위 리뷰

MS

2022년 4월 7일

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

BG

2022년 6월 25일

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

필터링 기준:

Working with BigQuery의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: sravya s

2022년 8월 11일

I can say Google can do much better in explaining things in more clear doc format than video ones..

as poor people cannot understand this foreign slang.. however guide done great job..

교육 기관: Aidana Z

2022년 7월 23일

I am glad with this course, but I need more than 1 hour to get used to Google tools, because they updated version of BigQuery

교육 기관: Martin S

2022년 4월 8일

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

교육 기관: BONABOINA C G

2022년 6월 26일

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

교육 기관: Raju K

2022년 7월 11일

good experience with this guided project on working with big query

교육 기관: Carlos G

2021년 12월 8일

Fue una excelente presentación de la herramienta, me encantó!!!

교육 기관: Ikechukwu N O

2021년 7월 24일

This is a great guide to start with BigQuery

교육 기관: Daphne J M

2021년 11월 15일

Very sensible and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Monsur A

2021년 10월 29일

Good introduction to BigQuey

교육 기관: Shravani

2022년 5월 14일

great experince,

교육 기관: Vital P R

2022년 1월 12일

Very good course

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2022년 5월 10일

Best

교육 기관: Panduranga V T

2022년 1월 12일

good

교육 기관: Garima A

2021년 9월 16일

It was quick, short course for anyone looking to get a feel of how the platform looks and to perform some very basic operations on Google BigQuery. Overall a good course :) thank you!

교육 기관: Sheron F

2022년 7월 8일

Thanks for the training

교육 기관: Sara S

2021년 11월 11일

Nice idea, but the software used it cumbersome to work with. I would prefer doing my own split screen with BigQuery and the video, but it keeps prompting me to use the incognito tab to access BigQuery. However the password reset wasn't working. I unenrolled from the course.