Chevron Left
Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women(으)로 돌아가기

골드만 삭스의 Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
584개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. In this course you will gain the skills that will help you to plan how to best grow your business in future. You will learn how to identify business opportunities, and select the one which is the most progressive and forward-looking, assessing its feasibility. You will also be introduced to the Business Growth Plan (BGP), a strategic tool that will help you identify your business objectives and guide your business’s growth. If you choose to take all 10 free online courses, the BGP will be your key takeaway from Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. Find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

최상위 리뷰

AM

2020년 9월 11일

This course is a great head start to start your business. Knowing the different approaches, weakness and strengths which allow you to fix it. It also teach you about having your Business Growth Plan.

D

2020년 8월 26일

This is a great initiative. As a business student and starting entrepreneur, I am familiar with most of the things I learned here but I didn't have the details I got here, from this initiative.

필터링 기준:

Grow Your Business with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women의 141개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ailyn T C

2020년 7월 7일

thank you so much 10,000 women!!

교육 기관: Masetshire L

2020년 5월 27일

Excellent programme

교육 기관: Sree D K K

2020년 7월 15일

Growing mindset!

교육 기관: Shanti C

2020년 6월 1일

Great Learning!

교육 기관: Sadoqat S

2020년 9월 7일

Juda ajoyib!

교육 기관: Shola E

2020년 11월 23일

This course now allows me to think about how to identify one specific growth opportunity for my business, starting the planning process to assess the feasibility of that opportunity including how to develop a Business Growth Plan (BGP

교육 기관: Francine H

2020년 11월 19일

Excellent opportunity to delve into my business and bring structure. I use to say I ran a monkey show.....after this program, I can take my show on the road and present anywhere! I'm excited!

교육 기관: yaasameen a

2020년 6월 21일

excellent

교육 기관: Usmonova G A

2020년 8월 12일

👍👍👍👍

교육 기관: Tina M G

2020년 9월 29일

Great

교육 기관: Yosia A S P

2021년 4월 3일

Good

교육 기관: RAJESH B S

2020년 6월 24일

Good

교육 기관: Satish P

2020년 8월 21일

T

교육 기관: Sophia K

2020년 8월 4일

Every single document was a joy to read. The texts are concise and clear, the interactive activities truly outstanding and engaging. This course helped me clarify a lot of things about the planning process for my business and the resources it offers are incredible.

교육 기관: Felicia O

2020년 10월 26일

The course is structured in a way that makes you think deep and out of the box to come up with ideas and solutions that will improve your business.

교육 기관: Geeta S

2020년 10월 27일

This course was simple, informative and definitely helped me in making the necessary changes to change the way I run my business.

교육 기관: M S K

2020년 6월 7일

It is a good course for the people who need sustainability and growth in their life

교육 기관: Helen G

2020년 6월 9일

An eye opener, well structured course that guides you in your business journey.

교육 기관: Mohamed Q M

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent Course learned lot

교육 기관: Fabiola G

2020년 7월 17일

Really good contents

교육 기관: Ajeet R

2021년 1월 17일

Excellent

교육 기관: Nola L

2020년 10월 27일

This was a good course but some of the questions that clear. It was also a lot of work to put in for a week. Plus there is no certificate to show. Just a "Congratulation"

교육 기관: Amira A

2020년 6월 7일

It needs someone that already has a project on reality to be more engaging with the content.

교육 기관: Ezrana T

2021년 2월 24일

great but I didn't get a certificate

교육 기관: Esther A D

2020년 10월 19일

The course is very educational