Chevron Left
The 3D Printing Revolution(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 The 3D Printing Revolution 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,487개의 평가
482개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

최상위 리뷰

DA

2021년 6월 13일

This course provides an overview and understanding of the 3-D printing industry, where it came from, where it's going, and where someone could start if they're interested in pursuing opportunities.

RP

2020년 6월 27일

A must attend course for those who like innovation and engineering. Will become a must complete subject for engineering graduates. This technology will definitely be a part of our day to day life.

필터링 기준:

The 3D Printing Revolution의 472개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Steve M

2017년 1월 14일

Very informative an approachable course. I really like the way Aric presents the information. I am excited to complete the rest of the Specialization.

교육 기관: Abhinav

2020년 6월 20일

Amazing course. I learned many things on 3D Printing and ready to guide and implement the same.

Thank you, professor Aric Rindfleisch and Coursera.

교육 기관: 端木安

2017년 2월 13일

So great! If you want to overview the current situation of 3D printing technology and develop so business on 3D printing, you have to watch this

교육 기관: Leslie T

2017년 8월 24일

Great overview into an exciting new technology. Really got my excited to continue with the other courses in the specialization and learn more!

교육 기관: NITIN R

2020년 5월 23일

This course is very informative course on 3D printing. It provides all information required as per content mentioned in a systematic manner.

교육 기관: Ignacio M

2016년 12월 4일

Excelent! Lots of information and really interesting interviews. Plus Aric Rindfleisch is extremely clear in the lectures. Congratulations.

교육 기관: john m

2016년 8월 14일

great course for learning about 3d printing and seeing where the technology has gottten to. I will be pursueing the rest of this capstone.

교육 기관: NIRAJ S

2020년 5월 24일

Got to know many things about 3D Printing and interaction with other faculties helped me to knoiw many different aspects of 3D Printing.

교육 기관: Joann A

2016년 5월 10일

Excellent course! Very thorough introduction and has only peaked my curiosity to go further in understanding this powerful technology!

교육 기관: Ayuk-Ncha A

2016년 6월 19일

Great content, the videos and talks are very motivating and they give an exciting overview of the subject. Thanks for the great work.

교육 기관: Ivan D L S

2016년 11월 16일

Excellent introduction of 3D printing. The course is well designed and engaging. Looking forward to the other courses in the series.

교육 기관: Hammad R

2020년 7월 14일

The course was well designed and covered all the topics in the best possible way. Thanks ERIC and Coursera for making it a reality.

교육 기관: Felipe Q

2016년 5월 22일

Great information about 3d printing. It helps you to understand what is the current scope of this technology and how you can start.

교육 기관: Jaime A C S

2020년 6월 30일

It has been a very instructive course. Now I have a broader vision of the possibilities of 3d printing and Additive Manufacturing.

교육 기관: Sinisa K

2021년 3월 21일

Excelent

Just the last task to upload our costumised item had no sence, thingiverse page did not work for me. Loading for weeks...

교육 기관: Sanchita S

2017년 8월 5일

This was a great introductory course to 3D printing. I got to learn about a lots of new stuff that's being done with 3D printing.

교육 기관: Mwesigwa J

2020년 7월 5일

The course was delivered in an interactive fashion with vivid examples on how the concepts put forward are applied in industry.

교육 기관: BalajiKrushna P

2020년 7월 30일

i am very thankful to the course provider for giving the opportunity and make me to get the entire knowledge in 3D printing.

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 6월 1일

This course really creates interest in learner, and because of this reason I will attend one more course in this series

교육 기관: Ankush V

2017년 7월 1일

Loved the course .Material was interesting, relevant and very informative.

Also gvae us access to some great resources.

교육 기관: Hesham F

2016년 10월 8일

a very good introductory course. as a novice in 3d printing it helped me a lot understanding the basics of 3d printing.

교육 기관: Ante S V

2020년 6월 22일

I enjoyed the course. It was very informative and opened my mind to a lot of opportunities in the area of 3D printing.

교육 기관: Kartheek T

2020년 5월 9일

Gave me some new insights into a field that I've been into for last 4-5 years. Definitely a good learning experience.

교육 기관: Kaixuan H

2017년 8월 1일

Nice course with easy understanding way to let me know what 3D printing is and its history and latest status. Thanks

교육 기관: Prashant K

2016년 12월 3일

Wow ! Learning is so easy here, bring your innovation to reality , please join this course , Highly recommended !!!!