Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,819개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 452개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ibrahim Y

2015년 8월 13일

this is an amazing course and there is a lot to learn. the course director took his time to explain things for even a layman to understant. Perfect course with perfect lectures. I loved every aspect of it.

교육 기관: Edmund S R

2020년 7월 24일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: german e

2019년 11월 22일

Excelente curso, les felicito por el profesionalismo del Dr. el cual es una eminencia en este tema, muchas gracias.

NOTA: como puedo comunicarme con relaciones públicas de la universidad de Emory

교육 기관: Christy P

2018년 4월 2일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Abraham N

2017년 3월 29일

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

교육 기관: Muhammad F D

2020년 8월 22일

The course was much deeper than I thought and it covered advanced concepts. I am overall extremely satisfied as I was able to enhance my knowledge of on the subject of drugs in particular

교육 기관: Andre B

2020년 7월 24일

Thank you for an inspiring and informative course. The material has taught me much about my life and work and how to make a difference in the world. Most inspiring. Thank you!

교육 기관: Thomas H

2017년 7월 29일

very comprehensive insight into brain functions and their impairment through drug use, together with useful hints on how to deal with the phenomenon and how to help those in need

교육 기관: Angel M P

2018년 4월 20일

Un excelente curso, muy completo muy didáctico y abordó varios temas con gran prundidad lo recomiendo como herramienta básica parta los que d les interesa el tema de las drogas

교육 기관: Sami

2016년 8월 22일

This is a very well structured, very well explained course. It gives an original insight into the workings of the human mind, and how substances can impact it in various ways.

교육 기관: Farida A

2020년 8월 19일

I liked the course very much. And hope more and more people will take it and share the obtained information with others, so we can prevent the society from taking the drugs.

교육 기관: Mukhilarasan R

2016년 7월 5일

The course taught me a lot about how brain gets addicted, What happens in our body after taking drugs, why the test and screen for drugs designed in particular way, etc.

교육 기관: Abhishek C

2020년 5월 25일

This course was a perfect beginning to understand the basics of how drugs affect the brain and to elicit the interest in knowing more about about these drugs. Thank you

교육 기관: Heather B

2018년 7월 20일

This was an extremely interesting course. Dr. Kuhar does a phenomenal job of diving into the mechanisms and complexities of addiction and what happens to the brain.

교육 기관: Prajwal S S

2015년 11월 8일

Addiction is not only about smoking and alcohol and drugs, its way way beyond that and thanks to Dr. Michael Kuhar and the Emory university for revealing it to me.

교육 기관: René F N

2020년 2월 27일

Very good and general overview of the biological and social issues around addiction. It's the perfect primer or refresher -- depending on your state of knowledge.

교육 기관: Gina B

2015년 9월 22일

Excellent course! Professor is enthusiastic about the subject and conveys this to the students. Great course for grappling with the issues created by addiction.

교육 기관: Paritosh D

2020년 6월 14일

This was a nice experience. I have learnt many new things .It was interesting and full of information. Thank you Prof. Michael Kuhar for those nice lectures.

교육 기관: Mailene T

2019년 5월 16일

I´m a PsyD student, and I am very grateful for this course. It´s helping me a lot to review all the material and to answer a few doubts. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Marco S

2016년 1월 16일

A fun, informative course with a lot of information about various addictions, the science thereof, and their impact on society. Highly recommended to all.

교육 기관: Michael S M M

2020년 8월 5일

As a pharmacist all this information was really useful, in fact it was a brief summary about this serious issue our current communities. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: stoyan s

2020년 4월 29일

One of my Top favourite courses which helped me understand a lot about the mechanisms and factors underlying any addiction.Top course! Strongly recommend

교육 기관: Ali M

2019년 10월 11일

This course help me a lot to understand the phenomenon of Addiction. Thank you course era for such a great platform provided to Student. Thank you again.

교육 기관: Luis L L

2020년 2월 4일

Very useful for teachers, students, health professionals, drug users and families affected by addictions. Technical, professional and serious approach.

교육 기관: Gustavo P C J

2018년 11월 20일

Dr. Kuhar was able to deliver a wide view of the subject in a short course. I had some background on the subject and I still think it was worth taking.