Chevron Left
Age of Jefferson(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Age of Jefferson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
stars
296개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an overview of Thomas Jefferson's work and perspectives presented by the University of Virginia in partnership with Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello. Together, UVA and Monticello are recognized internationally as a UNESCO World Heritage Site....

최상위 리뷰

HM

Jul 25, 2016

Fantastic course by Dr. Onuf! I learned much and he helped correct misconceptions I harbored regarding Thomas Jefferson. Great videos and selected readings. The quizzes were relatively challenging.

PL

Oct 13, 2017

Great lessons in the history of UVA and its architect/founder Thomas Jefferson. The professor was clearly excited about the subject matter and conveyed the history with enthusiasm and vigor.

필터링 기준:

Age of Jefferson의 90개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: James E

May 07, 2017

Thank you for an interesting, informative course.

교육 기관: ella e o

Nov 29, 2017

He's a well educated man, lively; a good speaker

교육 기관: Brandy w

Aug 02, 2017

Loved this course! Thank you very much for this!

교육 기관: Marianne B

May 25, 2018

The professor and material were really great

교육 기관: Michelle M

Nov 22, 2015

Really interesting and enjoyable course.

교육 기관: Fernando R

Nov 20, 2019

Excellent course. I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Nuria M I

Dec 27, 2019

Un curso increíble. Lo recomiendo 100%

교육 기관: Arna G S

Aug 05, 2019

The best course I've taken to date.

교육 기관: Richard H

Jul 08, 2016

Very Thankful for this course...

교육 기관: Bart S

Jun 08, 2016

excellent, do it again

교육 기관: Gary E

Sep 01, 2018

Excellent professor.

교육 기관: James

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent course.

교육 기관: larry z

Dec 10, 2015

outstanding prof

교육 기관: Daniel O

Oct 17, 2015

very informative

교육 기관: Jomals M J

Feb 28, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: Clifton L

Sep 21, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Daiane

Jul 19, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: Chris G

Sep 23, 2015

Excellent!

교육 기관: yuriy l

Jun 21, 2017

perfect

교육 기관: Kristopher K

Jan 11, 2016

great!

교육 기관: MengNan

Dec 03, 2015

good

교육 기관: kenneth j j

Apr 25, 2016

g

교육 기관: jean j

Oct 04, 2015

e

교육 기관: Kerstin S

Oct 22, 2016

The course is really nicely done. Also for non-americans it is interesting even though a lot of background knowledge might be missing. But you have to be aware it is really more focused on the ideas of Jefferson and less on all the discussions and fights he had with his fellow statesmen at that time. I would have wished to learn also more about those.

교육 기관: Steven M J M

Aug 17, 2015

Useful orientation for a good American who more or less slept through all of his American hx courses in his callow youth. I have a much better sense of the important (if controversal) role Jefferson played in forming the values and structure of the US.