Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,753개의 평가
1,184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,134개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Algo

Mar 16, 2017

perfect

교육 기관: Jakub C

May 22, 2017

Fantastic intro to algorithms with interesting homeworks and very clear lectures. A nice way to learn Java as well.

교육 기관: Jacek B

May 29, 2017

Great course i can't wait for part II !

교육 기관: Vipul B

Mar 29, 2018

Brilliant Indeed

교육 기관: Freddie-Sun

Sep 14, 2017

Brilliant course. Best Algorithm course ever!

교육 기관: Ritesh G

Dec 24, 2017

this is the best course in terms of algorithm and data structure point of view. i am totally satisfy from this course. it makes my thinking more broad and certain so i'm able to coreleate programming world to the real world problems. in my opinion it is best course for a person who possess some knowledge about programming.

교육 기관: tiendm

Dec 12, 2017

the course is very useful. It's helped me have more experiment about analytisc and desined algorithm.

Thank about this course so much

교육 기관: Devendra T

Aug 18, 2017

Good rigor.

교육 기관: Naresh

Sep 13, 2017

good

교육 기관: Mudasiru A

Aug 06, 2017

Great course with challenging but rewarding assignments. Definitely moving on to part II!

교육 기관: Sam ( C

Oct 02, 2017

Best online course I've seen. Clear, good paced, nice assignments and interview questions, cute little review question after each video. I used to dislike computer science, but this video made me register into a part-time graduate program in CS in an university of my local area. That's when I realized that not every instructor is the same and why I used to dislike CS.

교육 기관: Fengyu Z

Aug 14, 2017

very good, useful practice coding assignment

교육 기관: Keary P

Sep 03, 2017

Great course on essential concepts in computer science that are often overlooked. Algorithms provides comprehensive theory, helpful forums and challenging projects. I especially appreciated the automated grading program that assesses correctness, timing, memory use and coding style.

교육 기관: Hugsy

Sep 09, 2017

fascinating

교육 기관: kenny l

Oct 17, 2017

good course

very detailed in basic algorithms

good programming projects

교육 기관: 薛斐

Jul 02, 2018

e

교육 기관: Mellcap

Dec 03, 2017

Very good

교육 기관: Sonja B

Jul 16, 2017

Everything about this course is excellent.

Learning about algorithms and their applications in real life was fascinating, and the assignments serve as a tool for deeper understanding of the week's theory. The course is by no means too easy and keeps challenging you week by week with more fun concepts and exciting results when you finally pass the weekly assignment. The way that the assignments are laid out is super clear and the forums are also very helpful if you do get stuck, nothing beats a direct answer from the lecturer or assistants. Coming from an engineering background, I really liked how thorough the testing was for the assignments, since this was a new process to me. Simply having an algorithm that "mostly works" won't suffice, by the end of the assignment you really feel like you've accomplished something. Many thanks to the lecturers and assistants who made this course.

1000% would recommend.

교육 기관: Ganapathi N K

Jan 20, 2018

Fantastic

교육 기관: M_bomb

Aug 19, 2017

The best course that I have learn,Thanks to the teacher very much.

교육 기관: 王智永

May 06, 2018

very helpful

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 07, 2017

Really great course with great algorithm implementation.

교육 기관: Yongle L

Nov 27, 2017

very useful course!

교육 기관: Umyarov R

Nov 11, 2017

Very effective and breathtaking

교육 기관: ChanKaLok

Jul 06, 2018

thinking more about Algorithms..