Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
7,400개의 평가
1,539개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,481개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Hermawan M

May 10, 2019

The best online course I've taken so far. The autograder really does its job! The tests are so thorough that it always takes me several attempts to finish an assignment, but it is always worth it!

교육 기관: Aswin J S

Jun 18, 2020

It is a must for those who are having trouble with object oriented programming. Coding in java was really easy for the object oriented approach. Really gained great insights into data structures.

교육 기관: Garrett H

Jul 03, 2019

Excellent course, great material and the structure of the class allowed me to learn in depth and practice independently. I also appreciated the complexity of the automated assignment evaluation.

교육 기관: Ahmad H

Sep 20, 2016

The material and the teaching method are absolutely amazing. Not just a course for algorithms, but a course on "how to teach a course right" .. very thankful to the instructors and facilitators.

교육 기관: Joshua S

Jun 15, 2020

Outstanding course for new and old developers alike. The bar is set really high regarding code quality, memory footprint, timing and correctness. You will definitely learn a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Chad A S

Jun 02, 2020

Great lectures. Lectures are a faster pace than most, which helped keep me engaged. Assignments are challenging yet well-polished, and the automated assignment grader provides helpful feedback.

교육 기관: Ivan M

Dec 17, 2017

Very clear and good course. Highly recommended. Besides learning about algorithms you'll learn about clean, clear and bug free code as well because of the very strict and high grading criteria.

교육 기관: jaipalreddy

Jun 09, 2020

The course is good and the concepts are clear to understand. Best course to choose if you want to learn Algorithms completely. Each and every concept is explained with good number of examples.

교육 기관: Yuvraj S

Aug 21, 2018

This Algorithms, Part 1 course is excellent. The best thing in the course was the autograder which tests assignment submissions very thoroughly and this really improved my programming skills.

교육 기관: Stoyko S

Apr 19, 2020

The course itself is excellent, but the assignments are where it really shines! They are very challenging but incredibly well-thought, and the feeling after solving them is greatly rewarding!

교육 기관: Рожко А С

Sep 13, 2019

It would be nice if the authors decided to refresh the media materials a little bit, nevertheless it is extremely interesting and useful course with challenging but thrilling practice tasks.

교육 기관: Jared M

Jul 24, 2017

fantastic intro course to start exploring the world of 'real' programming, with a focus on memory and clever processing, this gives you the first steps on the way to more powerful programming

교육 기관: Erin G

May 22, 2019

Extremely high quality content with clear explanations provided in a sensible order. I just wish Coursera would migrate the exercises so that I could have some more content alined practice.

교육 기관: Kerry B

Jun 21, 2017

This is an amazing course and it opened my eyes to seeing algorithms in a different perspective. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn algorithms or to optimize their own.

교육 기관: Tanu S

Jun 24, 2020

Course is very good with in-depth knowledge of the topics that are being discussed but the reading material needs to be improved as it is quite complicated to understand for the first time

교육 기관: Лабинцев А И

Oct 31, 2019

It`s fundamental course, I think every programmer must know basic algorithms and data structures. Java programming model as simple as python or js, so recieved skill will be useful anyway.

교육 기관: ranjithraj d

Sep 24, 2017

Great program.! I pursued lots of tectonics and ideas in one place. Well organized materials and practical implementation of algorithm assignment makes us happy to involve in this program.

교육 기관: Boris K

May 27, 2020

This was a great class. I learned a ton of new information. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. I 'am going to take second class Algorithm, Part II.

교육 기관: Ben

Jul 20, 2019

This a challenging and rewarding course. The exercises include a ready project some of them with visualization clients and tests ready and that helps a lot. I can't wait to start part 2

교육 기관: Ishwar N

Sep 12, 2017

Learning algorithm has been experience of life time. Content of the course is well thought and structured. Thank you Princeton University for making these videos available free of cost.

교육 기관: Szymon D

Jun 26, 2017

One of the best learning experiences in my life. Very demanding, yet so rewarding. Thank you prof Sedgewick for wonderful lectures and thank you prof Wayne for amazing assignments !

교육 기관: Parham

May 17, 2018

This is one of the courses on Coursera that changed how I looked at problem solving in computer programming at a massive degree! My sincere thanks to all those who made this happen :)

교육 기관: blader

Apr 08, 2018

This course is highly interesting and requires really rarely background in programming.The assignments is extremely fun and give a lot of insight when you crack it.Highly recommended.