Chevron Left
Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

센트랄 쉬펠레크 대학의 Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
1,867개의 평가
594개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

최상위 리뷰

TY
2017년 7월 31일

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB
2016년 4월 18일

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

필터링 기준:

Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)의 595개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Tulasi s

2020년 7월 4일

great

교육 기관: Uppalapati. S S

2020년 6월 24일

Great

교육 기관: Aman M

2020년 6월 2일

happy

교육 기관: Govind K

2019년 8월 21일

super

교육 기관: Arsad A

2021년 7월 7일

nice

교육 기관: khushi j

2021년 6월 30일

good

교육 기관: PERABATTINI D

2021년 6월 19일

good

교육 기관: priyanka p

2021년 4월 13일

nice

교육 기관: Anjali c

2021년 4월 13일

nice

교육 기관: Suraj

2020년 12월 29일

Nice

교육 기관: Parth P

2020년 11월 2일

nice

교육 기관: Pankaj R

2020년 7월 13일

Good

교육 기관: Abhijnan R

2020년 7월 1일

Good

교육 기관: ARIVARASAN S

2020년 6월 22일

Nice

교육 기관: GANESH K

2020년 6월 14일

nice

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 11일

nice

교육 기관: Shailesh S

2020년 6월 5일

Nice

교육 기관: Narayanan K

2020년 5월 31일

good

교육 기관: Aman J

2020년 5월 22일

best

교육 기관: haris

2018년 1월 25일

nice

교육 기관: ANJANI K

2020년 12월 20일

GG

교육 기관: Mohamed S E

2018년 2월 3일

.

교육 기관: Piotr K

2020년 6월 15일

Generally the course is not very demanding but the time spent is fruitful. You may be proud of your first working app in the end!

Pros:

I like the idea of the course: the tutors hand us, students, a few basic (but interesting) tools and techniques of design and development and we are expected to use the ones we like to turn our own idea into a working application. Caveat: better have some little idea on your mind before you enroll, otherwise you may stuck.

Cross checking the work of other students is teaching too.

Cons:

The tools used in the course are a little bit outdated. It was not a big deal to me though. Note, I did not check the latest release 4.0 of Android Studio yet. It came out right at the moment I was about to submit my latest project.

The course does not even touch a concept of fragments. Looking around the internet I had a feeling this is the suggested way of Android application flow implementation now. I subtract one star exclusively for this point.

교육 기관: Marc A

2016년 3월 9일

Didactique, très peu de raccourcis donc il est aisé de tout reproduire. Certains quiz demandent de courtes recherches en dehors de ce qui est mentionné durant le cours.

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le côté "hands on".

J'aurais apprécié que le cours soit plus long avec des exemples de tâches courantes : se connecter à une base de données, réaliser une page d'authentification, chiffrer une communication, construire une app avec menu, etc.

Bravo encore !

교육 기관: Tony O

2016년 6월 13일

I think it's a great tester course with very good Blocks of code, and these blocks of code are not seen until week 4 and 5. Week 3 was a hands on km to miles, and miles to km app, good hands on. I explored the course, so I'd not do any of the exercises, but did the final assignment from what I suggested I will create in week two. I created a great app, but wasn't able to share it, so i'll put it on github.