Chevron Left
Applied Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Applied Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,920개의 평가
616개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This capstone project course will give you a taste of what data scientists go through in real life when working with data. You will learn about location data and different location data providers, such as Foursquare. You will learn how to make RESTful API calls to the Foursquare API to retrieve data about venues in different neighborhoods around the world. You will also learn how to be creative in situations where data are not readily available by scraping web data and parsing HTML code. You will utilize Python and its pandas library to manipulate data, which will help you refine your skills for exploring and analyzing data. Finally, you will be required to use the Folium library to great maps of geospatial data and to communicate your results and findings. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

LD
2019년 10월 23일

Its was great experience in completing the project using all skills that we learned in the course, thanks to coursera and IBM for giving me an opportunity to update my selft and also to test my skills

SG
2020년 3월 3일

Very good capstone project. Learnt lot of insights on how to represent data through out this course.\n\nVery good starting point for ""Data Science" field. I would definitely recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Applied Data Science Capstone의 614개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Michelle S

2019년 9월 24일

Intense project. Helped me gather all the skills I learned in the courses to create a project I had genuine interest in researching.

교육 기관: Robert F

2020년 4월 28일

Outstanding. The real-world project at the end gave me tremendous insight as regards Data Science and its many useful applications.

교육 기관: Aaron T V

2019년 12월 28일

A tough project at the end, but if you've worked through all the previous modules leading up to this one, you'll be well prepared.

교육 기관: Daniele

2019년 12월 23일

Very nice! You get to work on a project on your own to demonstrate the skills acquired in the other courses of the specialization!

교육 기관: venu g g

2020년 10월 3일

wonderful experience with IBM initiated courses. completed successfully. Thanks, everyone, behind course making to implementation

교육 기관: chandan k s

2020년 6월 17일

wonderful course, covering all the topics which we learnt throughout the course and also the wonderful explanation by the tutor.

교육 기관: Alexey S

2020년 5월 3일

This course is one of the best in this certification program because here you have to elaborate an idea and turn it into reality

교육 기관: Florian M

2020년 7월 14일

This course was quite a ride! I have learned a lot and invested a lot of sweat to learn the ropes of data science from scratch.

교육 기관: Yogendra P S

2020년 4월 15일

It was a great time learning here, All the modules were so arranged that very easily and smoothly one can learn typical topics.

교육 기관: Chris G

2019년 4월 6일

Challenging course that allowed you to apply all that you learned. Forced to learn multiple APIs to complete final project.

교육 기관: Lee Y Y

2020년 2월 8일

A comprehensive content and project makes me understand a lot how a data scientist works and presents in a sophisticated way

교육 기관: Snehal G

2020년 7월 6일

I love this course. The well-organized content and quick Coursera team technical quick support. Thank you for your support.

교육 기관: Hadi S

2019년 6월 14일

This course gave me a great opportunity to work on a practical case study involving data wrangling and predictive modeling.

교육 기관: Shreayan C

2019년 11월 29일

Really informative course, got to learn many practical applications of data science and made a really interesting project.

교육 기관: Hikkaduwa L M P V

2020년 5월 27일

It;s a very good assignment for us beginners to start with Machine Learning and get hands on experience with Data Science

교육 기관: Tanmaya C

2020년 4월 28일

I just say that it's awesome to learn these thing via building with my own. Thanks for the course instructors & coursera.

교육 기관: Rodney C B

2020년 4월 6일

Good course and practice scenario that make use of the skills, tools and methods learned during the entire certification.

교육 기관: Anuar M

2020년 3월 29일

Excellent capstone project, it provides me with ability to apply what I have learned throughout the data science courses.

교육 기관: Yu-Chi B

2019년 6월 21일

It's a really solid course. Take me lots of time but also let me learned a lot. It can improve your self-learning skills.

교육 기관: Sébastien W

2019년 12월 3일

I found the level of the exercises and projects appropriate, at least what an aspiring data scientist is supposed to get

교육 기관: Kevin C

2020년 1월 21일

This was a great course. Being able to apply all of the knowledge gained from the rest of the specialisation was great!

교육 기관: Amol P

2020년 7월 15일

It is good training session and real time example for fresher. thanks a lot to coursera for such type of certificate.

교육 기관: Vivek K

2019년 11월 2일

I Appreciate IBM to Provide me such a Platform. Awesome experience and learnt a lot of things. Thank you once again!!

교육 기관: Phan Q

2019년 10월 2일

The process helps me a lot not only in writing python code, but also create stories through report and presentation.

교육 기관: Nicklas N

2019년 2월 12일

Hands on, a stumping project at the end, as well as lots of new skills and ideas to take with you. A real challenge!