Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,637개의 평가
659개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 709개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Adam L

2021년 12월 8일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

교육 기관: Hải T M

2021년 7월 23일

Thanks so much for creating this program and meaningful studying experience. It's my pleasure to try this program and learn to become a project manager!!!

교육 기관: Rosana S

2021년 8월 5일

It is a great way of practicing the learned concpets. Thank you so much Corseura and Google,

교육 기관: Rohan D

2021년 8월 6일

The final module was excellent giving real time project management work. Thank You

교육 기관: Nguyễn H Q

2021년 6월 27일

A lot of practice exercises made me more confident in real life project

교육 기관: Luisito J B

2021년 7월 12일

​Great course. Great work putting this together.

교육 기관: James M

2021년 6월 14일

is a great course to get your feet wet in Project Management. This is not the same level as a PMP cert but will give you an overview of what you need to understand what people are referring to.

교육 기관: Diego G

2021년 11월 3일

Too many peer-graded assignments: I was afraid of not having the possibility to complete the course and I rushed to have more chances to finish it.

However, it is good having a recap of the course content and a lot of activities

교육 기관: Heather T

2021년 7월 9일

I would have liked more information and activities on Agile project methodology.

교육 기관: Vijay Y

2021년 12월 29일

very well structured. But too many assignments. Few assignments were not clear.

교육 기관: Kartik K

2021년 4월 24일

A repetitive, interaction-less robotic-more conclusion!

Rating (Specialization) after (Course) 6: 2.33/5

P.S. Thanks to the team at Coursera.

P.P.S. Thanks Google, but truly expected much 'more' from the likes of you.

교육 기관: Kantharaja M P

2021년 9월 18일

Course is really designed very well with lot of insights, activities and Practices, I gained knowledge of Over all Project management for classic and Agile projects. Top5 skills learned 1.Strategic Thinking 2.OKRs 3.Business Writing & Communications 4.Stakeholder Management 5.Project Management reports/ Templates / Tools,

Thank you very much Google and Coursera for wonderful training

교육 기관: Cristina A

2021년 4월 22일

Me ha encantado el curso. A través de los 6 cursos te van guiando sobre el maravilloso mundo de la Gestión de Proyectos, tanto en la parte teórica pero sobre todo en la parte práctica. Compartiendo recomendaciones, opiniones de profesionales, etc.

교육 기관: Laura M

2021년 6월 4일

I have loved the way that this course can translate across so many different industries, and that i was able to apply lessons i have learned from real life experiences to this program and how to use that going forward. awesome.

교육 기관: Billy A

2021년 8월 8일

F​inally done with the professional certificate with this course. I find myself applying everything I've learned in all of the courses in all aspects of my life. It's a life changer. Thank you Google and Coursera!

교육 기관: Upasana M

2022년 4월 12일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

교육 기관: Satish P

2021년 7월 2일

Excellent course content with hands on project experience by involving the users in interactive activities. I really enjoyed this course and recommend everyone to take this course.

교육 기관: Deepak R P

2021년 4월 22일

The activity and exercises in this capstone will make you learn all the aspect taught in professional certification course. I am happy I took this professional Certification.

교육 기관: Christopher H

2021년 6월 21일

R​eally strong foundation provided by this program. It is challenging, engaging and ultimately a great tool in your knowledge of project management.

교육 기관: Seba H K

2021년 6월 23일

it was amazing to do it and it has a lot of useful information, thank you so much to give us this opportunity to learn from amazing instructors

교육 기관: Sean A

2021년 6월 13일

Out of the whole program the Capstone and Agile Project Management were the most useful. They were realistic, and pieced everything together.

교육 기관: Rohit V

2021년 6월 5일

I have successfully completed the course and i am very happy with the course content and delivery. first class content with precise delivery

교육 기관: Wilson L

2021년 8월 30일

very good content, especially with the Agile and project documents

교육 기관: Randall C

2021년 11월 1일

All In all I loved the program. I did all 6 courses in the Google Certificate Program.

This seemed to be the most tedious, but I also feel like in the work situtaion of walking into a new job and being asked to organize things into Projest manadment processes this is pretty true to life.

Somehow I would have loved to have a project of my own work be analyzed by a project manager. Maybe like a project Charter.

교육 기관: Tobias W

2021년 6월 22일

I have a lot of information to review; I thought the content was excellent. I struggled at times with the structure. Some instructors told me what they were going to say, said it then reviewed it, making it much easier to take detailed hierarchical notes. Others jumped around a bit requiring a lot of replays of videos. I like the document templates and have a file to use for reference as well.