Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,575개의 평가
642개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 692개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Francis T

2022년 5월 12일

Great set up and delivery. It takes commitment from the user, but the information and the process is well put together.

교육 기관: Filip B

2022년 5월 4일

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of project management and those who already are.

교육 기관: N J D K

2022년 4월 10일

i​ts been a grat journey and i leant alot. the tutors are just wonderful with their way of teaching, easy to digest.

교육 기관: Raja S I

2022년 6월 16일

I am very happy that I have completed my PM course, and now I can make the best use of my new skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: Helene A

2022년 4월 8일

A high-quality course of Google! Practice oriented, theory thouroughly explained, lots of helpful tasks! Recommend!

교육 기관: Stephanie P

2021년 10월 26일

The course provided plenty of assignments for you to build a portfolio and show potential employers your PM skills.

교육 기관: Rabih J

2022년 3월 24일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations.

교육 기관: sunny p b

2021년 11월 2일

F​antastic course and refresher if you have done it before a long time ago. Thank you Google and PMI and Coursera.

교육 기관: Brian H

2021년 10월 16일

A great way to apply fundamental PM knowledge to actual assignments that relate to real world (like) deliverables.

교육 기관: Takela G

2022년 1월 4일

I am happy to be finished and to have learned all that I did. Looking forward to finding a position to grow in.

교육 기관: Svetlana S

2021년 12월 16일

this was quite hard, as had a lot of individual work, but I enjoyed it and it made my knowledge now more strong.

교육 기관: Aniebue K

2022년 4월 1일

This has given me a glimpse of what the real world entails. Over the course of the activities, it felt so real.

교육 기관: Roberto C

2021년 11월 25일

Great course and very well oriented. The variation in activities helps to don't make it boring and repetitive.

교육 기관: Damaris G

2021년 5월 9일

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Henry C

2022년 2월 19일

This course has prepared me for the real world. It was very methodical and easy to follow and absorve. Thanks

교육 기관: Kodwo M

2022년 2월 15일

Very practical course. I hope to use it in my work extensively going forward. Thanks for making it available.

교육 기관: Kwasi T

2021년 12월 2일

Challenged, changed and rewired my thoughts and approach to projects. Thank you to all my Google instructors.

교육 기관: Ibrahim H

2022년 5월 24일

recommend to anyone planning to pursue a career in project managment or to get insight about this proffesion

교육 기관: Kyle C

2022년 6월 27일

Good overview of how things can change during a project. Wished it went over budgeting and scheduling more.

교육 기관: Anthony Y

2022년 1월 9일

A moderately intense course that pays off in the end! Thank you to the team that worked on this and google!

교육 기관: Karold M E M

2021년 10월 19일

Awesome program, a lot of practice excercises, and activities. I took 6 months to complete this great goal.

교육 기관: DavaoXC E

2021년 5월 1일

Provides a very systematic easy to learn project management lessons that will prepare you for the real job.

교육 기관: Cleidy Z

2022년 5월 28일

I loved everything about it, the teachers, the way it was set up, the homeworks, the content. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Kum Y L

2022년 3월 21일

I have learned strong PM fundamentals in this course. Each course was well structured and easy to follow .

교육 기관: Navneet C

2022년 2월 12일

This course was awesome. I always looked forward to it and think it will really help my management career.