Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나 대학교의 Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,994개의 평가
1,045개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

최상위 리뷰

WB
2020년 12월 14일

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
2021년 3월 12일

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

필터링 기준:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space의 1,040개 리뷰 중 1026~1040

교육 기관: Aryan S

2020년 10월 15일

Basic astronomy concepts for beginners but not so good methods to analyze one's knowledge regarding the former. Quizes are too easy and straight. Even asssignments are theoretical rather than conceptual.

교육 기관: Michael H

2020년 5월 17일

Lectures pretty dry and boring. No links provided to other sites or resources.

No reading list. No vocabulary or notes available to download other than lecture.

Totally lecture based. Boring.

교육 기관: NAGA N R

2021년 1월 4일

the course will be more useful if the professor explains a topic deeply and repeating again and again and use some board to explain difficult things. This course is more like a podcast.

교육 기관: Davin P S

2021년 1월 3일

Very thorough and challenging. I wish i knew a bit more about the mathematical formulas here and there, but things like that take time and are more so problematic ( fixable later on).

교육 기관: SATWIK S

2021년 9월 27일

Course is excellent but I am not finding me suitable for the course. I am trying to unenroll from the course but not able to do so. Kindly Unenroll me from the course

교육 기관: Carl W

2021년 10월 8일

It is difficult to navigate nthrought course. There is no outline. The musical interludes are entertaining but don't add anything useful

교육 기관: adith p

2019년 4월 5일

Unnecessarily lengthy but overall a good introductory course into astronomy :)

교육 기관: Nikhil P

2020년 9월 23일

Good content but it's a bit too easy.

교육 기관: Raúl R

2020년 6월 15일

Too many writing assignments and calification by peers.

교육 기관: Siddharth K

2021년 6월 26일

The coverage of night sky, which is the really practical part of astronomy was shoddy and uninspired. I learnt very little. Youtube videos by stargazers and astrophotographers did a much much better job. I am disappointed. Also, week 1 about science sounded very preachy, arrogant even. Humility is a nice attribute to have for science..

교육 기관: Mohamed m E

2020년 11월 14일

I write financel aid and i can't purshase the certificate and i need it😓 then i succeed in the exam and i want certificate plz

교육 기관: Gabriel A P

2017년 9월 14일

The mayor problem is "peer graded activities"...

교육 기관: Ebru

2021년 2월 27일

kursu bitirdim fakat sertifika vermedi.

교육 기관: Tanmay

2015년 11월 30일

Boring

교육 기관: Pankaj K

2021년 10월 24일

very