Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases(으)로 돌아가기

ConsenSys Academy의 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
380개의 평가
113개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases의 113개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Murali K

Nov 21, 2018

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Carol O

Jan 09, 2019

Very easy to understand

교육 기관: Milena G

Dec 06, 2018

very good for beginners

교육 기관: Tobias T

Dec 31, 2018

Brilliant course......

교육 기관: Balaji A S R

Sep 23, 2019

Loved this course

교육 기관: Himanshu K

Aug 08, 2019

Good for beginner

교육 기관: Leandro J D N

Nov 27, 2018

Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: FAN Z

Oct 02, 2019

very structured

교육 기관: Manjeet K M

Jan 11, 2019

Great course !!

교육 기관: Junaid M

Nov 06, 2018

Transformative!

교육 기관: 王Stupid K

Oct 02, 2019

非常不错,就是有一些字幕不齐

교육 기관: DANIEL R

Jan 06, 2019

Well executed.

교육 기관: José L P C

Jan 20, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Phillip P

Aug 16, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: ahmed

Dec 09, 2018

great course

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Dec 17, 2018

Amazing :)

교육 기관: DAUBE D

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Sharon

Jan 13, 2019

The Bast

교육 기관: Wan Y T

Jan 18, 2020

The peer grading format is different but sometimes doesn't really work as we have to wait for two peers to do it, and there is no standard to follow. When we think we have a real application case but our peers think otherwise it's difficult to complete the course. Peer grading should only be a percentage required to complete the course, combined with other assessments and exercise. It will kae it fairer.

교육 기관: Benedikt K

Oct 25, 2019

Good Course, provided a very broad understanding of Bitcoin / Ethereum and the differences. They used multiple speakers / presenters which is good on one side (since it provides diversification), unfortunately from a quality point of view not ALL speakers where at the same level. Nevertheless I can recommend this course anyone who wants to understand the basics of blockchain! Well done!

교육 기관: Aman U

Oct 24, 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

교육 기관: Brett B

Nov 05, 2018

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

교육 기관: Justin T

Dec 17, 2018

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

교육 기관: Robert M

Sep 03, 2019

Good content, easily digestable. Bias towards Ethereum is natural but undermines it a little bit. Not as technical as I might have hoped, but good high level overview.

교육 기관: Sirani M

Sep 11, 2019

Obviously always room for improvement on a bit more about block-chain introduction and more time for learning about these things