Chevron Left
Brilliant, Passionate You(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Brilliant, Passionate You 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
158개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

최상위 리뷰

SP

2020년 12월 17일

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

AT

2020년 12월 13일

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

필터링 기준:

Brilliant, Passionate You의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Pradip M

2022년 3월 6일

This course allows an individual to dig deep into their minds to discover themselves. It does this with simple approaches which are in the comfort zone & liberating.

교육 기관: Anthony S

2021년 11월 14일

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

교육 기관: SANA A

2021년 11월 16일

This course has taught me skills that I can apply to my life. I have learnt a lot from this course and look forward to implementing these teachings in my life,

교육 기관: Jennifer L

2022년 3월 6일

It was great! I hope to use the videos I emailed myself with my students and also for presentations I will give duringduringy education journey.

교육 기관: Maria F C T

2021년 12월 13일

Amazing content, with interesting activities and material. i think is some difficult don´t have any contact in a real time but very complet

교육 기관: *JOSE L O G

2021년 4월 14일

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

교육 기관: Carolyñea L

2021년 12월 16일

s​o worth taking very valuable points and this course should be taught as apart of any curriculum

교육 기관: Eric N

2022년 1월 2일

​Worthwhile. The world is a better place with classes like this course.

교육 기관: Dean P

2022년 3월 20일

​tons of great ideas and practices on becoming your best self.

교육 기관: Lakatos A

2022년 4월 19일

Very informative material. Thank you a lot!

교육 기관: Lidya K

2022년 6월 27일

It is diverse and informative, thank you

교육 기관: Elizabeth P

2022년 5월 20일

I finished it in 4 days. Loved it

교육 기관: Hanna G

2022년 5월 18일

Inspiring and informative!

교육 기관: Benny P

2022년 6월 9일

5 star excellent Course.

교육 기관: ana v

2021년 12월 25일

L​ove this course!!!

교육 기관: Pavithra C

2021년 6월 27일

great experience

교육 기관: NAWFAL S

2021년 10월 9일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Bharat S

2021년 1월 3일

I love it.

교육 기관: Mary Z

2021년 12월 16일

Excelente

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 9월 1일

Loved it

교육 기관: BIKRAMJIT K

2021년 6월 24일

Thanks

교육 기관: Balasubramanyan S

2021년 7월 11일

A