Chevron Left
Business Analytics for Decision Making(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Business Analytics for Decision Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,035개의 평가
280개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to create models for decision making. We will start with cluster analysis, a technique for data reduction that is very useful in market segmentation. You will then learn the basics of Monte Carlo simulation that will help you model the uncertainty that is prevalent in many business decisions. A key element of decision making is to identify the best course of action. Since businesses problems often have too many alternative solutions, you will learn how optimization can help you identify the best option. What is really exciting about this course is that you won’t need to know a computer language or advanced statistics to learn about these predictive and prescriptive analytic models. The Analytic Solver Platform and basic knowledge of Excel is all you’ll need. Learners participating in assignments will be able to get free access to the Analytic Solver Platform....

최상위 리뷰

SS

May 28, 2020

I would like to recommend this course to the business analyst aspirants. It is really intriguing and helps to develop analytical skills. The examples and assignments are perfect to train a beginner.

FA

Jul 14, 2020

Thanks to professor Manuel Laguana and also thanks to University Colorado Boulder for arranging this course that's are so helpful to business field in Business Analytics for Decision Making.

필터링 기준:

Business Analytics for Decision Making의 279개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Annapoorna H N

Jul 22, 2020

best platform to enrich our skills,and i am happy that i have learnt something about decision making in this course thank you.

교육 기관: YALAGANDULA S C

May 02, 2020

I liked the way professor organized the course. Concept and example were clearly illustrated.

This is helpful to one and all

교육 기관: Antony V V G

May 21, 2020

I have been thinking to join a good course on Business Analytics. It was indeed easy and understandable. Thanks

교육 기관: jeyalakshmi

May 15, 2020

Eexcellent explanation given by Professor. Examples quoted and hands on provide more insight into the subject

교육 기관: Maria F G M

May 09, 2020

I really liked the course. Manuel is very clear and uses good examples for understanding the concepts better.

교육 기관: Sameer M

May 23, 2020

This course is very helpful to enhance our knowledge. Teaching style and the way of teaching is phenominal.

교육 기관: Dr. V C

May 22, 2020

All sessions are very good and easy to understand. Can you please send all presentations slips on my email

교육 기관: Jyothi M

May 01, 2020

Excellent real time examples!!

Application doesn't require any specia software- MS Excel is sufficient!

교육 기관: Parul

Jul 25, 2020

This was a great course to learn about and I'm sure it is going to help me a lot in the near future.

교육 기관: Md K J F

May 13, 2020

It was a great course, I learn many thinks. Instructor was ver good. Thanks coursera and instructor.

교육 기관: Jennifer Z

Jun 13, 2018

Very interesting, covered a lot of information very thoroughly for a 4-week course. Well-explained.

교육 기관: Alhagie H

Feb 09, 2020

This a a very good course. it has lots of exercises in modelling and solving business problems

교육 기관: Hartley O

Jul 19, 2019

Best online course i have ever attended. Learnt a lot and use it immediately in my work place.

교육 기관: JERRY S

Oct 22, 2018

Very good course in order to have an overview on mathematical tools that can be used to optimi

교육 기관: Sharmila N

Jun 20, 2020

It is very useful for me I learn more about from this course. It is a wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Siddharth A

Aug 06, 2020

Awesome Course + The respected instructors are great at explaining the topics with examples

교육 기관: Muhammad T S

Dec 10, 2019

The course was a good introduction to the domain of optimization and prescriptive analytics

교육 기관: abhinav b

May 18, 2020

it was great learning experience to study business analytics with such a wonderful mentor

교육 기관: Aditi C

May 15, 2020

It has been an informative and an enriching experience for me during this entire course.

교육 기관: Ayushi T

Jun 29, 2020

get basic knowledge about business analatics in a very smooth and systematic manner.

교육 기관: Prameshwar Lal

Jun 08, 2020

I loved the way professor described the suitable content for this particular course

교육 기관: Praveenkumar T

Jul 10, 2020

EXCELLENT CONTENT AND ASSIGNMENT

EXCELLENT EXPLANATION OF OPTIMIZATION TECHNIQUE

교육 기관: Sameena A

Jun 10, 2020

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn this excellent course.

교육 기관: Prithvi C

Aug 03, 2020

This is an awesome course. I have received a lot of benefits from this course.

교육 기관: Pooja S D

Dec 27, 2018

Amazing course to learn a bunch of new aspects in a business organization