Chevron Left
Business English: Planning & Negotiating(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Planning & Negotiating 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
230개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

최상위 리뷰

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Planning & Negotiating의 40개 리뷰 중 26~40

교육 기관: Kaihua W

Aug 07, 2018

I loved it !

교육 기관: Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Ibtihal A B A Y A

Oct 04, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

교육 기관: Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

realmente me han gustado todos los cursos de este programa Business English Communication Skillis - Este Curso Planning & Negotiation vas a aprender a desarrollar habilidades / vocabulario para poder negociar a niveles gerenciales cualquier tipo de proyecto. Lo recomiendo mucho¡.

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

교육 기관: José A M G

Jun 11, 2019

Excelent Course. I Recommend.

교육 기관: Nam D K

Sep 08, 2019

I bet that It was a very useful course !

교육 기관: Pore J

Jun 28, 2016

This course is very useful for all professional as it can be use in dairy working.

교육 기관: Mushtakhusen S M

May 29, 2017

Good course.

교육 기관: Pedro A R

Sep 14, 2017

It's pretty boring

교육 기관: Juan D L A

Sep 05, 2019

It is very tedious to wait for your assignments to be graded

교육 기관: Ivan K

Jun 20, 2018

Course has mistakes in the tests which make the right answers look very wrong. It was across all weeks. Not happy with peer reviewers who didn't make the effort to properly read my assignments and marked them with a very low score.

교육 기관: Somanshu M

May 25, 2018

one of the boring and useless courses..............0/100