Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,651개의 평가
483개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018년 1월 30일

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 476개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S

2016년 5월 1일

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

교육 기관: Shivani D M

2020년 7월 27일

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

교육 기관: Alessandro R

2017년 2월 12일

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

교육 기관: J. K

2018년 3월 1일

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

교육 기관: Daniel J Á

2020년 6월 8일

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

교육 기관: Yadan F

2020년 2월 13일

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

교육 기관: henry d

2017년 12월 3일

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

교육 기관: Dorin P

2017년 9월 8일

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

교육 기관: Ajay k C

2016년 2월 22일

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

교육 기관: Heather M

2018년 5월 3일

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

교육 기관: Venkata R K R P

2016년 2월 25일

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

교육 기관: Rossi L

2020년 5월 23일

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

교육 기관: Daria S

2017년 12월 22일

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

교육 기관: Marcos A Á G

2020년 7월 16일

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

교육 기관: Roberto C

2020년 1월 2일

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

교육 기관: Тимур Т

2019년 11월 1일

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

교육 기관: Alona S

2016년 2월 23일

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

교육 기관: Greg P

2016년 2월 7일

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Natalia P

2015년 12월 21일

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

교육 기관: Diego F L M

2020년 8월 5일

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

교육 기관: Amlana A

2017년 11월 3일

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

교육 기관: Valeria G

2020년 4월 8일

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

교육 기관: Gavin C

2015년 12월 13일

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

교육 기관: Andrii H

2020년 10월 22일

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

교육 기관: Jenna C

2016년 4월 10일

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures