Chevron Left
Essentials in Clinical Simulations Across the Health Professions(으)로 돌아가기

조지 워싱턴 대학교의 Essentials in Clinical Simulations Across the Health Professions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
209개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 7-week course provides you with key strategies to help understand the foundation of Clinical Simulations. During each module, you will learn about 7 key components of Clinical Simulation Across the Health Professions and its' impact in your current position as a healthcare professional. Please utilize all of the Resources provided by each of the modules to support and enhance your understanding of each concept. You will learn about the following topics in this course: Module 1: Getting Started in Clinical Simulation-the Fundamentals Module 2: INACSL Standards of Best Practice: Simulation Module 3: Implementing Simulation in the Curriculum Module 4: Developing a Simulation Center Module 5: Basics of Debriefing in Simulation Module 6: Evaluation Methods in Simulation Module 7: SPs in Simulation About The George Washington University School of Nursing Ranked among the top nursing schools by U.S. News & World Report, the George Washington University School of Nursing educates and inspires nurses to provide high-quality, compassionate person-centered health care. The school develops leaders actively engaged in health promotion, patient advocacy and healthcare innovation, and prepares exceptional nurse educators who pursue quality and advance the profession. The School of Nursing is committed to improving the health and wellbeing of people and communities locally, nationally and globally. The school values lifelong learning and its students advance nursing practice, leadership and education as they make a difference in the world. For more in-depth simulation education, please see the GW Nursing Simulation Initiatives. https://nursing.gwu.edu/gw-nursing-simulation-initiatives...

최상위 리뷰

RW

Jan 20, 2020

I found the course easy to follow and fit in to a busy work schedule. It gave me insight in how to incorporate simulation into my teaching and the importance of following standards of best practice.

SG

Aug 09, 2019

This was a great course to familiarize myself to the process of simulation. I appreciate all the details and components of the process that help to make simulation such a great learning methodology.

필터링 기준:

Essentials in Clinical Simulations Across the Health Professions의 97개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Gail M

Apr 10, 2020

This program is wonderful. The course content is helpful in planning and improving a Simulation program.

교육 기관: Johnathan G

Dec 28, 2019

Great course was very informative and great that everyone involved in simulation should take this course.

교육 기관: Jennifer F

Feb 06, 2020

Thank you for offering this course, as an instructor newer to simulation I found this very educational.

교육 기관: Jeanene B

Apr 24, 2020

For me, the course was not only a review but an update regarding Simulation in the academic field.

교육 기관: Jayne F

May 28, 2020

I think the course was very well organized and well paced. I learned TONS. I enjoyed all aspects.

교육 기관: Marsha W

Apr 14, 2020

Great Overview of simulation. I appreciated the incorporation of theory and learning resources.

교육 기관: Ryan O

Dec 12, 2019

A great overview of the elements necessary for the effective use of simulation in healthcare.

교육 기관: Lori V

May 22, 2020

Wonderful information provided. As a novice simulation educator this program is invaluable!

교육 기관: Christine H

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent course I have learned so much and can't wait to implement some of the teachings

교육 기관: Esmeraldo C D L A I

May 25, 2020

It was fun and exciting way to unlearn, learn and relearn Simulation-Based Learning.

교육 기관: Anna S

May 18, 2020

Very Interesting and well rounded introduction to nursing simulation education.

교육 기관: Erika K

May 26, 2020

Wonderful review for the CHSE. I also learned A LOT in the course. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Charmaine C

Mar 30, 2020

I have learned a lot. Thank you very much. I wish to have more on debriefing.

교육 기관: Vinicius d S F

Mar 26, 2020

Curso incrível, abriu novas oportunidades na minha carreira profissional.

교육 기관: Cassie M

May 23, 2020

Excellent Modules, Presenters, and Ease of Use! Thank You!!! Cassie

교육 기관: Chassity L M

May 14, 2020

Great Course. I learned a lot. Experienced instructors who gave rea

교육 기관: MeeFung H

Apr 18, 2020

Great Course!! in details and specification in contents delivered..

교육 기관: Tricia H

Mar 18, 2020

I found this course informative and readily applicable to practice.

교육 기관: Florencia B F

Oct 27, 2019

What an amazing course! Loved every video and material provided!

교육 기관: Raquel E

Oct 27, 2019

Excelente curso, con profesores de experiencia mundial

교육 기관: Mark J W

Mar 06, 2020

Informative. Knowledge enhancing. Practical.

교육 기관: Mohamed H E A

Apr 10, 2020

excellent and a sustained learning resource

교육 기관: Courtney R

Mar 23, 2020

This course is rich in ideas and content.

교육 기관: Keisha R

May 13, 2020

This was a very informative course!!!!

교육 기관: Whitney H S

Dec 03, 2019

Well done and very informative!