학생용
Chevron Left
竞争策略(中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 竞争策略(中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
467개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

최상위 리뷰

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

필터링 기준:

竞争策略(中文版)의 110개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Gu P

Aug 26, 2015

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Chris

Jan 10, 2019

so great!

교육 기관: Di.C.L

Aug 29, 2017

wonderful

교육 기관: Yessica

Jun 18, 2020

很有意思的课程!

교육 기관: yu m

Oct 25, 2016

中文翻譯不是很好

교육 기관: 胡佳俐

Oct 23, 2015

很好,有学到东西

교육 기관: 王基鹏

Dec 05, 2015

有证书就更好了

교육 기관: 谢戎

Oct 13, 2015

so cool

교육 기관: 刘涵

Aug 13, 2016

great!

교육 기관: zhen x

Mar 03, 2016

great

교육 기관: 罗至利

Dec 10, 2017

非常推荐

교육 기관: 黃莉婷

Jan 30, 2016

收穫良多

교육 기관: 黄肖洋

Nov 08, 2015

good

교육 기관: Nobel H

Jan 26, 2016

非常好

교육 기관: 林綠山

Sep 28, 2018

很好

교육 기관: 尹秀琴

Dec 27, 2015

课程

교육 기관: 史航宇

Nov 19, 2015

g

교육 기관: oscar

Nov 04, 2015

i

교육 기관: Jesús A S G

Dec 09, 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

교육 기관: XYTH

Jun 27, 2018

If the quiz and exam can be selected between chinese and english, it could be much better. Some questions in exams just get harder due to the inacurracy of translation into chinese.

교육 기관: Zoé F

Nov 19, 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

교육 기관: 游雅棋

Jun 26, 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ

교육 기관: yang y

Aug 20, 2015

very good course to let you know how is the strategy, and how you set up the strategy

교육 기관: Bao Q

Mar 27, 2016

教授生动形象的使用大量例子来阐述观点和原理,作为博弈论入门非常棒,后半部分关于企业决策的部分也同样很好,建议感兴趣的同学继续后续选择高级竞争策略学习。

교육 기관: Xi

Jan 01, 2016

It's a good course for the basic study