Chevron Left
The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
11,141개의 평가
2,302개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

최상위 리뷰

JP

Jan 26, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

AM

Mar 30, 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

필터링 기준:

The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking의 2,304개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ashkan P

Jul 30, 2019

This course covered a lot, and somehow made it all very fun.

Studying this has been my favourite time of the day for the past 6-7 weeks, and has helped me be more knowledgeable and confident at work.

교육 기관: Adam M M

Apr 16, 2018

I learned a lot more than I thought I would. Some of it I knew, like a few of the terms but didn't know how it connected with the entire web of Networking. Now I have a must better understanding.

교육 기관: Chris F

Jul 27, 2019

This was a challenging but rewarding course on the basics of networking. I feel like I am walking away from this course as a more confident candidate for a role in the IT world. Thank you, Google!

교육 기관: Manuel O B

May 01, 2019

I have learned so much from this course and I keep learning new things each day. I actually look forward to when I have to get back at it to learn more and push myself to do better for the future.

교육 기관: Muhammad I A C

Feb 25, 2018

Enjoyed this course But will come back again to review and strengthen my knowledge on this subject. And Thanks for all of my Instructors who has make this very understandable for students like me.

교육 기관: Gil D

Nov 29, 2019

Of the 2 Courses, this is by far the most dense, exhausting, humbling, and entertaining so far. Kudos to Google and the staff on this one. It was a lot in a little time, but excellent overview.

교육 기관: Chris T

Jan 04, 2019

I'd recommend this class to anyone, with the understanding that it is more of an "overview" course to highlight important concepts and that it won't turn you into a SysAdmin or Network Engineer.

교육 기관: Camilo D O H

Sep 28, 2018

I have found this course really useful for my professional life because it has helped me to refresh a lot of concepts and update them to what's today in the work of networking. Very recommended.

교육 기관: Alberto A

Dec 11, 2019

The course is fun and provide useful information at the right depth. It's not too easy and does not give too many useless information. It is good for a first approach to the subject (beginner).

교육 기관: Suman A

Mar 01, 2019

One of the best courses on Computer Networking that I have come across till date. I have learned a lot of new things from this course. I would definitely recommend anyone to take this course :)

교육 기관: Jonathan M

Sep 10, 2018

The course was great and learned a lot about networks. Small bug in the final quiz that would never allow you to pass on the first question, but hopefully they will fix it and update my grade.

교육 기관: Eden E

Apr 03, 2020

This is a very informative course delving into the concepts of all facets of computer networking. I look forward to continue learning in the Google IT Support Professional Certificate program!

교육 기관: Maximus B

Sep 02, 2018

Very good way to introduce the Networking field of IT to new learners. While many of these terms were confusing and there were a lot of them, it was a very well put together course. Great job!

교육 기관: Nathan M

Jun 30, 2019

I like the way the the course is laid out giving you informative videos of the topic followed by a quiz and really like having hands-on tutorials where you can implement what you have learnt.

교육 기관: Shaifali K

May 05, 2018

This course was Fantastic! it really helped me hone my basic knowledge of computer networking. Thank you Google and Coursera! I cant wait to move forward with the next course in this program.

교육 기관: Anton G

Mar 18, 2018

Intense! I really appreciate the huge work of the team. Trying to deal with tons of new and interesting material. I am literally becoming smarter every day. And of course thanks Victor! 5/5

교육 기관: Gerry M

Feb 14, 2018

The test of this section had some issues with answers. everything is fill in the blank so a you have to type in exactly what the answer is and there is no leeway. but everything else is great

교육 기관: Cristobal R

Apr 01, 2019

In this course things get more technical but very easy to comprehend! the more in depth you go the better you will understand your line of work. These courses are a fantastic way to start.

교육 기관: Mafia C

Jul 02, 2018

This course gets into the nitty gritty of computer networking! The format of the course is great and the quizzes are helpful in giving you confidence that you've retained the info. Love it!

교육 기관: Anna K

May 10, 2018

I LOVED it! Thank you Google and Coursera! It's so great to learn about that amazing technology that everyone uses every single day but very few people actually understand how it all works!

교육 기관: Khubaib K

Apr 01, 2020

Excellent, I am amazed to get all of the deep knowledge about Network, it's Models, Layers and it's Future. Amazing teaching method and specially so interesting hands-on labs and projects.

교육 기관: Charito T N

Feb 05, 2019

I've learned a lot, but I still have to search more. Search Engine helps me a lot too not just main cousera. Coursera helps me a lot. I will move on for the next course and see you there.

교육 기관: Celine A

Jan 20, 2019

Very interesting and nicely presented for someone who did not know anything about Networking. I recommend this course for anyone trying to understand the internet and networks in general.

교육 기관: Robert R

Jan 09, 2019

A fantastic overview and immersion into the world of networking, great for someone with little knowldge of networking and a perfect refresher for someone who knows a lot about networking.

교육 기관: Mohammed A R

Aug 26, 2019

I like the instructor method of teaching. Networking can be a Very complex thing to learn yet he was able to deliver the content at ease without making it too long or too boring. Thanks!