Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,260개의 평가
1,247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,243개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Shane J

2020년 6월 19일

I found this course to be very informative and educational. The Lecturers were very knowledgeable and easy to understand. I especially like the last few exercises where we had to "get our hands dirty" and actually do some planning. Well done!

교육 기관: Farrukh M

2020년 4월 20일

it is so experimental, so knowledgeable, good explanations with real skilled personnel, I like all the lectures and articles which was taught from real experiences... I liked all the moment of this course, and this taught me many things...

교육 기관: Cliford F

2016년 12월 13일

Clear and understandable. This course showed me how to plan with professional notation and how to schedule any activity, not only related to construction project management but in also we could apply the in any type of project management.

교육 기관: Venancio S

2020년 4월 29일

I found the course very interesting, in my perspective as a civil engineer it gives you a good overview or introduction of all the topics related to the construction management. Definitively worth it to continue con the following levels.

교육 기관: Rab N K

2019년 3월 3일

This is the most important course for those civil engineer who work as a site engineer in the construction field because it explains all about the construction process. Thanks for providing me this great opportunity to done this course.

교육 기관: Vahid T

2019년 11월 24일

I think this is an excellent course, and you can learn so many new topics in this course, but I think it is important to remember that this is not enough, you should research more and more about the issues that are mentioned in here.

교육 기관: Steven G

2019년 2월 24일

I took this course s a refresher course and fell in love with its know how from various instructors. I will seek every course Columbia has to teach in the field of construction. Thank you very much for opening up this door in my life

교육 기관: Sohaib K

2018년 7월 16일

Fantastic course for beginners and experienced professional in construction field. This course is not only oriented for Civil Engineers. Mechanical and electrical engineers may also learn a lot in this course.Glad to be a part of it.

교육 기관: Salem A S

2017년 11월 6일

excellent course supporting engineers with needed knowledge that would be very useful for them another day on site or with office work. Course include many guest speakers that benefit us from their huge experience and vast knowledge.

교육 기관: HENRY H

2016년 12월 15일

The course content and presentation is very satisfactory as its covers the relevant topics adequately. Most of the presenters who are very experienced CEO's and Directors used very good real life examples during their presentations.

교육 기관: Abdoul A A B S B

2021년 2월 22일

A super interesting course. Solid foundations for Construction Project Management.

Wishing to orient myself towards the construction trades, computer scientist by training, this course is great.

Many thanks to all the contributors.

교육 기관: Alper G T

2021년 9월 2일

I learnt a lot of basics about BIM and Construction Management. I am a senior student in the University but I wanna got to the Master Program in US about BIM and Construction Management therefore this course helps me effectively.

교육 기관: Abhishek

2021년 8월 10일

The entire course is tailored beautifully, Real-life examples and simple teaching will help understand the entire course, You will enjoy the quiz and discussion forum. looking forward to complete course 2 of this specialization.

교육 기관: Awad M

2021년 4월 7일

The course of construction management is very enjoyable ,all instructors are understanding their subject and they reach your brain in no difficult with well and easy explanation and you will feel yourself relax and interesting

교육 기관: Pavit S I

2021년 12월 23일

A very Informative course that helped me gain a lot of knowledge of the Construction Management Industry and will surely help me build my profile for any future opportunities. All the instructors were very easy to understand.

교육 기관: DAMODAR K

2020년 5월 31일

I am a working structural engineer with an MNC. Having to go through the concepts of project management has now given me an edge over other peers who have restricted views of a project only in line with the structural designs

교육 기관: Dima h

2020년 5월 30일

This course has increasingly and largely enhanced my knowledge in construction project management. I highly thank whoever contributed to making this course a very successful one. I'm looking forward to taking my next courses!

교육 기관: Nabila A

2021년 9월 26일

Thank you Coursera for the chance! I learned many new knowledges in a scope of project management, such as project schedule, WBS, etc. Also many thanks to the lecturer for the knowledges! Looking forward to more courses!

교육 기관: Juan C R

2021년 8월 8일

Muy completo, teniendo en cuenta que es recién el inicio de una especialización con una universidad tan reconocida e importante como lo es la Columbia University. Los profesores de primer nivel y de fácil entendimiento.

교육 기관: Amritpal S

2021년 3월 16일

This course helped me in learning construction management skills. Every concept is explained in a very simple words by professor Odeh. I enjoyed learning this course also had a great experience. Very informative course.

교육 기관: Qusroo A K

2020년 1월 5일

This is a very good course, this course has given me an overall idea about the duties and responsibilities of a construction manager and skillsets attached. I am happy to do this course. I want to complete all 4 modules

교육 기관: Fredrik D

2020년 11월 2일

Well adapted to beginners, very interesting and knowledgeable speakers, great presentation setup, and a pleasant mix of theoretical concepts then applied through examples. Overall satisfied with my learning experience.

교육 기관: Mohamadreza Z

2020년 6월 9일

A fantastic course in which I have learned numerous topics such as Lean Project Delivery, Sustainability in the Construction Industry, Technology Trends, Role of Construction Manager, etc. Thanks to Columbia university

교육 기관: Alireza T

2020년 4월 1일

A fantastic course in which I have learned numerous topics such as Lean Project Delivery, Sustainability in the Construction Industry, Technology Trends, Role of Construction Manager, etc. Thanks to #columbiauniversity

교육 기관: Ricardo R

2016년 10월 25일

I have been very impressed with the speakers. Each is an expert in their own field and provides interesting, well prepared materials. The speakers do an excellent job of pacing their material and keeping me engaged.