Chevron Left
건설 프로젝트 관리(으)로 돌아가기

컬럼비아대학교의 건설 프로젝트 관리 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,259개의 평가
1,246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2021년 2월 19일

This was a great experience. It gave the confidence to tackle such issues as Duration of Activity Schedules and many more. Learned a lot and course content will forever be my guide on future projects.

DC

2020년 7월 20일

I thought it was a great intro coming from my Architecture background and looking forward to the other classes. I did think the information was occasionally repetitive but overall it had a great flow.

필터링 기준:

건설 프로젝트 관리의 1,243개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Prasad B

2020년 11월 1일

I found this course nicely designed and presented. Thanks to all the faculties and hope one day to see you with

교육 기관: Sachin t

2019년 11월 9일

very useful data used in the whole course.Learned a lot which would help me to implement in my day to day life.

교육 기관: Ashraf M

2017년 6월 11일

I recommend the course for all construction professionals and students who pursue construction related studies.

교육 기관: richard s

2021년 4월 25일

Very useful and the course outline the differences between CM and PM in term of their roles and functionality.

교육 기관: Joseph W K

2020년 10월 30일

I liked very much that so many different experts were presented to give an overview of their particular field.

교육 기관: Angel F

2019년 3월 27일

Excellent course to boost your knowledge in the Construction Management field as well as Construction Industry

교육 기관: Sohaib A

2018년 12월 16일

This was a wonderful experience for me. I must say course was nicely structured with focused on latest trends.

교육 기관: Ikechukwu O

2020년 5월 11일

This course exposed me to many project management skills and i recommend it to all construction professionals

교육 기관: Haytham N

2021년 10월 7일

Really interesting and the core of the activity.

Instructors have a good communication and learning pedagogy.

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2021년 7월 31일

The content in the modules of this course was very informative and all the teachers explained very smoothly.

교육 기관: Michael A W

2020년 4월 23일

Very useful and easy to understand. The lecturer did a good job conveying the theory. Keep up the good work!

교육 기관: Rajat M

2019년 12월 1일

This course helped me to enhance both my technical skills as well as managerial skills of Construction work.

교육 기관: Desi-Ann G

2019년 1월 16일

Very comprehensive course! It was more advanced than I thought. I was expecting a very beginner type course.

교육 기관: Shree A

2019년 1월 7일

Amazing course. Learning from professionals of such highly reputed firm was truly an eye opening experience.

교육 기관: Zen D

2018년 1월 1일

Extremely Informative & full of technical data & great professional advice. Future forward thinking/planned.

교육 기관: srisai b

2021년 11월 17일

Its my honor to get a certificate from Columbia, apart from that i have learnt abundent amount of knowledge

교육 기관: Mert A

2021년 7월 21일

Your videos of lessons and your notes of lessons are very helpful.

Thanks for this extraordinary experience.

교육 기관: Temitayo O N

2021년 12월 27일

T​he course was very insightful. I strongly recommend it for any professioanl in the construction industry

교육 기관: ARUN B K

2020년 10월 5일

The course was very informative .i almost covered all the topics for a beginner in construction management

교육 기관: WILLIAM R G

2020년 4월 24일

I enjoyed every minute of the modules. I have been in the industry for 20+ years its fun to keep learning.

교육 기관: Mary D

2017년 2월 26일

This is a very educative and interesting session. My knowledge about construction management has improved.

교육 기관: Guillermo G

2022년 4월 13일

I​t has been very helpfull, I have been able to actually understand what is the roll of a project manager

교육 기관: Syeda h z

2021년 1월 14일

the overall experience was quite fascinating. The time limit and the course content was quite reasonable.

교육 기관: Thiago H M

2020년 8월 23일

Great course! Brings a vast amount of knowledge throughout several essential topics to a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Oyewole O

2020년 7월 16일

A well packaged course for learning of the adaptation of project management to the construction industry.