Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
40,442개의 평가
5,359개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

AR

2020년 7월 11일

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

RS

2019년 12월 11일

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,334개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Animesh S

2019년 5월 21일

Great course, concisely conveys both techniques and advice for practical implementation of Neural Networks in Image recognition. Great for a person who is already familiar with the idea of Deep Learning and want to take it forward, and ties in perfectly with the specialisation.

교육 기관: Ali S

2018년 8월 10일

This course is a perfect way to teach these high-level concepts. They made it easy, step by step, and practical. You can learn not only convolutional neural networks in both conceptual and practical way, but also a lot of tips and tricks about tensorflow, Keras and even python.

교육 기관: Moaz M

2021년 1월 1일

one of the best fundamental courses that I ever attended, this course will build the basic knowledge for CNN and computer vision, and will help those who wanted to start a career in computer vision

for me, I was really happy during learning object detection and YOLO algorithm

교육 기관: Jean D

2020년 7월 9일

Really amazing to get access to state-of-the-art deep learning science (and art) ! A right mix of general information, science and practice, together with the references to the articles describing precisely the technicity of what we discover ! Thanks so much to all the team.

교육 기관: Abdullahi Y

2022년 3월 26일

This course is well organized and as someone with an intermediate level of experience with computer vision, I find this course very interesting and insightful. I really do recommend taking this course whether you're a beginner or a professional. Thanks for making this course.

교육 기관: Shivdas P

2020년 1월 1일

The course is well structured, especially the exercise where one has to code the complete CNN example. It gives good insights on how to use the frameworks such as TensorFlow and Keras. Feel comfortable in understanding the concepts around CNN and it's implementation using TF.

교육 기관: Gurubux G

2019년 8월 20일

One of the toughest and most exciting Course I have completed on the internet. Thanks a ton Andrew! I wish I can work with Deeplearning Team someday, so that I can learn every week, every day and probably explore the deepest of the Learning ocean potential that the team holds

교육 기관: Gilad R

2019년 8월 13일

I really liked the dive into academic literature combined with the wide view of CNNs across various applications. The programming exercises were very revealing and informative, although a little more guidance on TensorFlow technicalities would have helped accelerate learning.

교육 기관: Bernard O

2018년 10월 30일

This is quite a challenging course. Critical lessons on convolutions are the biggest value to me on this segment of the course. Takes a lot of the mystery out of CNN, but need to work hard at it. A very rewarding experience but does come with a few tear-my-hair-out incidents.

교육 기관: Stephen V K

2019년 5월 17일

The course does an very good job of explaining the concepts behind different types of neural networks, but the homework assignments pretty much only test these concepts. Students should not expect to gain any significant experience coding neural networks in keras/tensorflow.

교육 기관: Himanshu B

2018년 7월 17일

This is must course for the ones who really want to move into deep learning and the most important part of Deep learning and machine learning. So much informative and the best part is practical implementation where learning is so much great and informative with instructions.

교육 기관: Luis A O A

2018년 3월 20일

I had only a little knowledge of CNN and struggled to grasp some concepts but after watching the lectures only once I can confidently explain the structure of a CNN and even compute the dimension of the layers on the fly thanks to the quiz questions. Totally would recommend.

교육 기관: Sai K

2020년 3월 16일

I'm very glad that I chose Deeplearning.ai to learn AI. Andrew not only helped us learn the state-of-the-art techniques but also encouraged us to experiment and explore the concepts. I definitely am looking forward to complete the full specialization. Thank you Coursera !!!

교육 기관: Fanyi D

2019년 11월 17일

Prof. Andraw Ng is very good at presenting the core ideas to audience in simple and intuitive words and this course is especially useful for engineers with different background to step into or refresh some principles of the CNN. I personally strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Kurt K

2017년 11월 27일

A clear explanation of a difficult subject with an emphasis on being able to create and to understand your own neural networks.- Plus in this module how to use algorithms which significantly reduce your computational needs and with an introduction to processing visual data.

교육 기관: mcvean s

2020년 11월 11일

This course was an amazing experience! Learning with one of the greatest minds in the field, and the simplicity of this course to cover the topics in depth is exceptional. Everyone interested to dive into the field of CNNs and Computer Vision will benefit from this course.

교육 기관: Bharath C

2020년 10월 23일

This course is really informative on various concepts of CNNs and I believe it is a must for any beginner starting in Deep learning to start with this course to understand the overall applications as well as the procedure and programming involved in each of those concepts.

교육 기관: Arkajyoti M

2019년 6월 10일

Thank you so much for this wonderful course.

I have only one suggestion there's a lot of bugs in the notebooks, especially the last one Week 4 Happy House Face recognition. Please fix that as a lot of weights are missing and completing that exercise involves a lot of hacks.

교육 기관: Alex B

2018년 10월 12일

The most challenging course in the series so far, it was also the one that helped me best understand how these networks function. I have already recommended this course to colleagues, and think it is the perfect course for an intro to computer vision, tensor flow and Keras

교육 기관: Trijudi M S

2022년 3월 26일

great references and explaination. with this course, i getting more knowledge about Convolutional Neural Network, like to many type CNN (AlexNet, GoogleNet, ResNet, etc). i curious about image segmentation and landmark detection. thanks for giving me to learn this course

교육 기관: Arun P R

2020년 5월 1일

Its is the finest and greatest course I have ever seen on Convolutional Neural Network. It feeds a lot of intuition on the field of Computer vision and CNN impact on it. It goes through many state of art algorithms and revolutionary implementations of Deep neural network.

교육 기관: Soumyodeep D

2020년 12월 3일

Great Course!! Just completed it. Really a good course for beginners who want a jump start in CNNs. Without the theory given in this course, it will be really difficult for someone to implement Convolutional Neural Nets in practice using Tensorlfow or any other library.

교육 기관: Ruthuparna K

2020년 8월 25일

I am thoroughly satisfied with this course, as it gives a very in-depth knowledge into CNN and their applications, while also giving an introduction into TensorFlow and Keras. Andrew Ng is amazing as always. I loved the interesting things we got to do in the assignments.

교육 기관: aditya g

2018년 3월 17일

Very nicely prepared and presented. Assignments gives good insights into concepts learned while for yolo,neural styles, face recognition problems eagerly looking for building CNN architectures from scratch & training them in future courses. Thanks a lot Andrew & Team..!!

교육 기관: Serzhan A

2017년 11월 20일

The best course in the series so far. Andrew Ng makes the complicated seem easy and does so by dividing the topics into small digestible pieces. You will binge-learn his courses because of how addicting and gratifying the experience of learning is made by the instructor.