Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,132개의 평가
319개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 307개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Jose C D R M

Mar 18, 2016

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

교육 기관: Guy M

May 17, 2017

Great course. In depth. Makes you learn and understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Quentin B

May 16, 2016

Great introductory course

교육 기관: Sagar K

Nov 13, 2017

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

교육 기관: rakhee

Sep 19, 2017

Good Compilation, the professors lecture was excellant!

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Jose E V

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent Course! Profesor Javier Estrada is one of the best, very useful and 100% recommended

교육 기관: Arnau R B

Jan 04, 2017

Estrada is one of the best teachers that I ever had. Congrats

교육 기관: JUSTIN G M

May 28, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Aug 23, 2017

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

교육 기관: Christopher L

Feb 16, 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

교육 기관: Ali M A A L

May 19, 2017

A great course that identifies very important concepts in finance. It is useful for people who want to go deeper in finance, and also for individuals that want to review corporate finance concepts in an educational set up. I benefited a lot from the course and highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Nathan E

Mar 15, 2017

awesome doesn't begin to describe this course. i loved it

교육 기관: Anabel F D

May 22, 2017

Very good introductory course to Corporate Finance.

I have really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Barry M

Feb 23, 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Kirill S

Jan 25, 2017

A very well-structured course! Gives an understanding of corporate finance basics.

교육 기관: Gavin M

Feb 06, 2017

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

교육 기관: Siddhant S

May 25, 2017

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

교육 기관: Margaret E C

Jun 23, 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

교육 기관: Debarun D

Oct 07, 2016

Thank you professor.Currently I'm doing MBA in Finance from Department of Financial Studies,University of Delhi,INDIA.The whole course is well designed and helped me a lot .It's really very helpful for an MBA guys like me who doesnot have any prior finance background.

교육 기관: Rahul R

Dec 14, 2017

I really enjoyed learning this course

교육 기관: Ximo B P

May 16, 2017

Este curso resume en claves sencillas herramientas de gran utilidad para la dirección financiera, que ayudarían en la gestión de la empresa y en la toma de decisiones tras una evaluación de las mismas. Chapeau!

교육 기관: Timur I

Mar 13, 2018

Mr. Estrada is one of the most talanted teachers of my life. Thank you. Best.

교육 기관: Branislav O

Jul 17, 2016

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

교육 기관: vo t q y

Oct 26, 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this