Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,088개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 593개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Ernesto A R G

2017년 4월 15일

great!

교육 기관: VINAY S K

2020년 5월 24일

super

교육 기관: Jorge C

2019년 3월 13일

GREAT

교육 기관: USHA S

2020년 5월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Ibrahim M

2020년 5월 13일

good

교육 기관: Siddhesh S U

2020년 5월 10일

nice

교육 기관: saksham j

2020년 5월 5일

good

교육 기관: Adrian I

2019년 8월 29일

Útil

교육 기관: daniel

2017년 5월 11일

nice

교육 기관: PRABHAT K

2017년 4월 16일

Good

교육 기관: JUSTIN G M

2016년 5월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Victor M

2016년 4월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Anna h q

2020년 7월 12일

Tha

교육 기관: maxim.chirkov

2018년 2월 18일

Ama

교육 기관: 张逸帆

2017년 12월 4일

很好。

교육 기관: TIRACCHIA S

2019년 6월 13일

v

교육 기관: Suresh M K

2017년 8월 20일

D

교육 기관: Jorge E R d A

2016년 12월 14일

T

교육 기관: Fatime K

2016년 10월 3일

Thank you for making me understand the very basics of finance, OMG. Although I prefer Islamic finance (without interest), I wanted to understand how western finance works. The videos are short, to the point, and I would advice anyone to be committed. I like how Coursera sends you emails to remind you, encourage you and motivate you to complete the course. Much respect for the work you put into the technical notes, and for making the concepts as easy to understand as possible! I am so grateful for this course, it helps a lot with my Managerial Finance class!! :)

교육 기관: Mason E H

2016년 8월 2일

Excellent course that really teaches or reviews the basics. The only reason I am giving it four stars (which could be unfair) is that I cannot give it 4.5. The only reason I believe this course deserves a 4.5 is the lack of problem sets or changing exams. I'd love to really master the concepts with different figures and situations. This course is still definitely worth your time and effort and is a great introduction or revision.

교육 기관: DIVYA R

2020년 7월 2일

This course provides a very good framework to understand the key elements associated with a company's risk and return relationship, it's WACC, evaluation of investment options and creation of economic value addition. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and I definitely have a much better and practical understanding of these important topics. Therefore, this course was really fruitful and enriching for me.

교육 기관: Kapil A B

2016년 11월 6일

This is definitely a great course. Prof. Estrada explained the basic concepts very well. Extremely useful for someone who doesn't have a financial background like me. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that I wished the quizzes were a little more tricky that would help test my understanding of the materials. Overall, pretty good, thanks Coursera and Prof. Estrada for the course!!

교육 기관: Tom W

2016년 6월 28일

This was a very good course for a down and dirty review of WACC, NPV, IRR, EVA, etc. The instructor covers the material well and I found that the reading material was a very good compliment to the lectures and helped embed the material for use in the assignments. I recommend this course for those looking for a review or an introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Carlos E B

2016년 2월 29일

It is a very good course. It explained very clear the fundamentals and principles of finance.

Also is free if you do not need a certificate.

It does not have very deep explanation of the formulas, so it is only good for people who only want to know and understand the principles.

교육 기관: جوان - J

2020년 10월 6일

Was pretty useful and clear throughout all sessions except session 7 ( EVA ) the instructor was dealing with us as if we we had previous background knowledge of some sort and keep in mind this is an " Essentials " course it's supposed to be fundamentals.