Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,084개의 평가
604개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM
2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 592개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Abhinav A

2017년 6월 17일

The understanding provided by Prof. Javier is near perfect. His ability to make you understand what he wants to convey is commendable. However, the grades and quizzes can be made more challenging and interesting. They are way too easy right now.

교육 기관: Juan J C T

2020년 9월 24일

Great course to acquire basic concepts on corporate finance and project evaluation. No matter your profession or job role, If you want to prepare yourself to a managerial position or work on your own entrepreneurship, this course is for you.

교육 기관: Yalla S T

2020년 8월 17일

The explanation was really good and it would have been much better if during class questions were asked in the course. I would appreciate if a quiz is prepared based on whole course at the end which helps our understanding on the whole.

교육 기관: 李文倩

2016년 3월 8일

As the name implies, this course covers the very essential materials of corporate finance. And it focuses on the interpretation and application of WACC. The whole course is a preliminary for Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Jorge V

2020년 5월 11일

Algunos ejercicios tienen errores que se deben corregir. En general el curso es muy bueno, dinámico, aunque en algunos temas se debe profundizar más, y creo que ya es tarea de cada uno hacerlo.

교육 기관: Amirhosein B

2020년 7월 23일

this course is very helpful for students who have a beginner skill in finance. professor Javier Estrada delivers the points clearly and in the best way. I really enjoyed taking this course.

교육 기관: Victorina H L

2018년 2월 3일

This course has accomplish my goals . I just wanted to refresh and update my financial knowledges , but this course has awaken my interest for the markets and for continuig learning.

교육 기관: Arun V J

2020년 5월 2일

Contents are very well organized and explained. The quizzes could have been a little more challenging, that really tests if we understood the concept and can apply going forward

교육 기관: Hayden M

2018년 12월 9일

Great introduction and overview of corporate finance. Some minor wording mistakes in the videos, but overall very high quality information at an appropriate level for beginners.

교육 기관: Adeniji O

2017년 9월 13일

More complex than expected. I didn't have any prior knowledge to finance and struggled a bit. But its an overall excellent learning experience. Thanks Estrada for the lectures

교육 기관: Daniel R

2018년 7월 7일

Professor Estrada gives a nice, but very basic overview of the concepts in corporate finance and how things are connected. The assignments should be more challenging though.

교육 기관: BIBIN J

2017년 3월 4일

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Militsa T

2017년 3월 7일

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

교육 기관: Mark C

2016년 11월 27일

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

교육 기관: Harish S

2020년 3월 29일

The Course was very useful learned all the basics happening in the corporate World. How stably we need to take the Company's decision on the Financial Aspects

교육 기관: Natalia S

2020년 7월 7일

The course has been amazing! at the beggining it was super fast and I was so lost but with each module its get better and better, super recommended! Love it!

교육 기관: Ockdan Y

2016년 4월 15일

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: Rajin R

2020년 5월 9일

This course provide the depth knowledge of Corporate finance and the materials are well organized. I found the course bit lengthy but is so informative.

교육 기관: Amol G

2020년 5월 12일

Thank you Professor Javier.He clears even the toughest and complex concepts with great ease and examples. His readings are a must. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Herman B

2020년 7월 6일

Pleasant, well articulated professor Estrada. Good pace with welcome repetitions.

Great course, glad to have finished it, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: rommy k

2016년 10월 8일

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

교육 기관: James I C

2018년 5월 4일

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

교육 기관: Narla S K

2017년 8월 15일

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

교육 기관: Vivek K S

2020년 4월 29일

A good start for new learners, really well explained as well but could contain a little more material.

교육 기관: Michael D

2017년 5월 23일

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.