Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,295개의 평가
659개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 648개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sagar K

2017년 11월 13일

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

교육 기관: Mohtashim A

2020년 5월 25일

Instructor is so good the way he defines things is so good. i have learnt so much about corporate finance and this course will defiantly give me benefits in coming years.

교육 기관: Jani M

2020년 7월 15일

There were new insights for non-finance professional. Having a mathematical background in engineering helped and I look forward to applying these concepts in my career.

교육 기관: ahmed s

2020년 4월 14일

The instructor was super amazing and his explanation was so specific and simplified 100% would recommend to people who are trying to learn more about corporate finance.

교육 기관: Rodrigo G C M S

2017년 8월 3일

Great course. Subjects well explained. Open mind to the ones that always look just at the Income of Statement and forget about risk and creating value to the companies.

교육 기관: Vivek R

2020년 6월 12일

love this course, I get to know a lot many thing thanks for the course providers

an excellent way to teach, one should definitely go for this course .it helps me a lot

교육 기관: Chang C W

2017년 10월 12일

The course materials are easy to understand, even for people without basic finance knowledge. It is a worth taking course if you want to understand Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Pablo M

2020년 7월 27일

Love how the profesor simplify the basic of each subject in this course, and later with a strong reading section to make the subject even more easy to understand it.

교육 기관: Jie Y

2020년 9월 1일

Jaiver Estrada is a fantastic professor, the sessions are very well structured and he explains everything in a very systematic and simplified way, great experience!

교육 기관: Luis E C H

2017년 12월 10일

El curso es excelente, te da conceptos básicos de finanzas. Ademas los vídeos y las lecturas son entretenidas y las explicaciones del profesor Javier son lo máximo.

교육 기관: Martin B

2017년 6월 28일

Course was brief and concise. I will apply gained knowledge in my work.Very satisified! I highly recommend this course to people working in corporate finance field.

교육 기관: Marcos P J

2021년 3월 11일

Excellent course to consolidate essential concepts of corporate finance. At the same time, it provides valuable tools for professional activity within the company.

교육 기관: Orhun B

2020년 9월 1일

Clear and detailed explanations. Assist to understand crucial essentials. [EN]

Finans alanında kendisini geliştirmek isteyen herkese önerebileceğim bir kurs [TR]

교육 기관: ILIAS N

2019년 12월 24일

Professor Javier offered detailed and understandable lessons. I enriched my knowledge in finance, even tough i have an MBA. I recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Renuka N N

2020년 5월 13일

It was a great opportunity to learn with this institute, and almost I have learned and understood all the topics, and professor teaching is too good.

Thank you

교육 기관: Nisarg P

2017년 5월 23일

Very well taught course. Gives you a solid foundation of Corp finance. Value for money. Prof. Estrada has sincerely created and delivered the course content.

교육 기관: Mammad A

2020년 4월 23일

Thank you IESE business School and Prof. Estrada for this course. This is a concise course and it very effectively teaches the basıcs of corporate finance.

교육 기관: PRACHI B

2019년 7월 8일

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

교육 기관: David D

2020년 4월 26일

This course is really helpful for those interested in Finance. Professor Javier Estrada teaches with great clarify and the lessons are easy to understand!

교육 기관: Borja S C

2019년 6월 10일

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

교육 기관: Tan W L G

2018년 3월 14일

Professor Estrada's focus on intuition during his lectures makes it extremely easy to follow the concepts that he is trying to get across to his students.

교육 기관: Tauseef A

2016년 3월 26일

This course helped me to understand the vague concept of finance. Now these ideal are crystal clear for me. Thanks for Courseara and IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Erick G

2020년 12월 8일

The course was very good, the professor explained the course with some example wich allowed me to understand better the topics. Thanks you so much!!!!!

교육 기관: Lourdes C R

2020년 6월 14일

Very useful course. Javier is very clear and makes sure that you understand the basics + the readings are a very good support. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: alifia s b

2020년 7월 26일

The teacher makes topics very easy to comprehend. I think the material was very well presented and was clear to follow. How the material is presented.