Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,586개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 456개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jesús A A P

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent material and explanations. It really helped me to get back to my finance career stronger and more prepared than before.

교육 기관: Michel A

May 08, 2020

It was a very simple, informative lecture. Gave a good idea to future corporate finance subjects. Very happy I took this course.

교육 기관: Shailesh K M

Jun 24, 2017

I am feeling a step ahead in finance after this course.Concepts it provided has very wide practical applications.Thanks to IESE.

교육 기관: rwhilo

Jan 09, 2017

It was a fully practical course and the professor explained everything so clear that a child could understand. Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sujata V

Dec 06, 2017

Paying for this course only because it is worth the time and money. Thank you for such great introduction to Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Hussaini S M

May 18, 2018

A very good and rewarding course. Recommend for anyone at management level and above irrespective of their area of discipline.

교육 기관: Siddhant S

May 25, 2017

Very nice .Really happy with faculty .All real life examples which makes easy to understand how to apply theories in practical

교육 기관: Utsav A

Jun 11, 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

교육 기관: Evangelia K

May 19, 2018

The concepts were well taught.The lectures were very helpful and to the point.I would like a printable form of the slides.

교육 기관: vo t q y

Oct 26, 2017

This is the best course on corporate finance that I have taken so far! Thanks so much for taking the efforts to make this

교육 기관: Ruslan K

Jun 27, 2016

Professor use very understandable language and focus on the sense/rationale of the question rather than on the formulas.

교육 기관: Colemn J L

Jan 05, 2020

Javier instructs the course with so much clarity. If you want to just get the basics, this is the good place to start.

교육 기관: Eduardo N V

Aug 14, 2019

El curso provee una excelente base para entender de manera intuitiva las Finanzas Corporativas. Altamente recomendado.

교육 기관: Sayyam A

May 18, 2020

The teacher really puts an effort to make you understand in whatever little time he had. Honestly, broke a sweat too.

교육 기관: Ramiro A

Jul 11, 2019

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

교육 기관: Marcin L

Aug 31, 2017

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

교육 기관: enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

교육 기관: Maria L P

Oct 23, 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

교육 기관: Harshit K

Apr 25, 2020

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Stefani C C P

Dec 27, 2019

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Amariza U B

Mar 03, 2020

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!

교육 기관: Bruno d O M

May 03, 2020

Very interesting course with very practical examples. Congratulations IESE and Mr. Estrada for the great content.

교육 기관: Md S S

Mar 06, 2020

Great learning. Easy language for beginners. Professional way of teaching and personal like teaching methodology.

교육 기관: Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Aug 23, 2017

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high