Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,302개의 평가

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

2019년 7월 12일

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB

2020년 9월 25일

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 650개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Solomia P

2019년 2월 27일

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

교육 기관: Roberto V

2018년 11월 4일

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

2018년 3월 25일

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

2017년 11월 4일

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Frederico J G d S

2017년 5월 21일

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Huang J

2017년 8월 2일

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

교육 기관: Titus S

2017년 5월 23일

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

교육 기관: Alvaro R C M

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent sessions with Javier. He managed to explain complex issues in a very simple and understanding way

교육 기관: Leopoldo M M

2018년 6월 26일

It's a very good course to start studying corporate finance, i want to keep learning more about this topics

교육 기관: Alan S

2016년 12월 11일

Great overview of Corporate finance with useful excel exercises which are related to lectures and readings.

교육 기관: Ankit K M

2021년 5월 15일

I loved this course. It's fairly paced and very wonderfully explained. You've earned a new fan Javier Sir.

교육 기관: Ha N T C

2021년 8월 7일

This course is design for non-finance people with quite advantage knowledge in term of financial. Thanks

교육 기관: Prakhar M

2020년 5월 7일

A well structured basic course and I would say Professor Javier Estrada explains everything really well.

교육 기관: Juan D S A

2020년 1월 19일

Really useful! Javier's explanations are very clear and the assignments complement very well the course.

교육 기관: Rola K

2017년 11월 18일

Very useful, descriptive to the optimal level, great examples, real life application, essential course t

교육 기관: Alexis N

2017년 5월 15일

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

교육 기관: Franco G R d l V

2020년 4월 13일

Definiciones claras, ejemplos de aplicación reales, lecturas que acompañan efectivamente a los videos.

교육 기관: Branislav O

2016년 7월 17일

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

교육 기관: Sayanta S

2020년 7월 31일

As an MBA Student, Corprate Finance is very much important for learning various market related tools.

교육 기관: Damir

2021년 12월 28일

C​lear and concise introduction to the basics of finance and popular approaches used in the industry

교육 기관: Chavda P M

2020년 6월 1일

Eye opener for someone who is interested in corporate finance!!! Everything explained crystal clear.

교육 기관: Eren C A

2017년 9월 18일

Quite influential course, it could have been more effective if math and numerical stuff were deeper.

교육 기관: Taiwo D

2020년 6월 14일

This course is one of the most comprehensive and interesting finance course I have done on Coursera

교육 기관: Michael R L G T

2020년 5월 5일

Make the solutions more clear and well discussed. Thank you. But overall, it was a nice experience.

교육 기관: Guillermo R

2020년 11월 8일

Awesome. Incredibly interesting and very very well explained. I really think this course worth it.